Missing Pins - Mutsumi


September 6th, 2010, 8:27 pm



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Yamataro, September 6th, 2010, 8:30 pm

Holy shit, I posted...
So, I went on the list, and this one popped up to me. Yay. So, let's go ahead and try to get this all restarted. :3 We are looking for reviewer's if you think you can go to the plate. I'm disappointed in certain reviewers, who haven't reviewed in so fucking long, some, I don't think have EVER reviewed. I might have to go to a stricter 'you get to stay here if' schedule.

Edit: Link to Comic above..
http://missingpins.smackjeeves.com/

  Advertisement, August 18th, 2017, 3:02 pm


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

Where's the list so that way I can chose one for a dummy review.

posted by godmoderncommander on September 6th, 2010, 8:33 pm



 

Follow the links above. It says 'the list' up there.

posted by Yamataro on September 6th, 2010, 8:36 pm



 

the list kind of reminds me of evil...

I seriously don't know why but I'm a little paranoid about it...

posted by Plazmaz on September 7th, 2010, 6:42 am



  Fair review

Missing Pins definitely feels like a non-sequitor - I think that was intentional though, so the story category seems a poor fit for the review.

I thought it was really funny that you mention that the 4 boys couldn't possibly be friends, though, because they are all based on real life people who are friends. But I agree - what's up with that Thane guy? LOL.

posted by IamBlair on September 7th, 2010, 5:14 pm



  Where did my review go?

hey guys... according to this list in the comment field: http://wereviewyoudontsue.smackjeeves.com/comics/876160/beauty-and-horror-badx/
my comic was suppose to be reviewed before this one. I just wonder if it slipped out of the list somehow or if its coming soon? Just wanna know. Take care <3

posted by MissCollie on September 7th, 2010, 6:20 pm



Post A Comment