Hoenn Heroes


August 26th, 2010, 10:40 am



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, October 23rd, 2017, 10:12 am


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

  Long time, Plazmaz

Good review ^.^

posted by Zanoh on August 26th, 2010, 10:47 am



  A request for a review?

May I please request a review for my comic? It's at the following URL: http://curse-of-courage.smackjeeves.com/chapters/2060/prologue/

Thank you!

posted by Engel Valentine on August 26th, 2010, 10:57 am



 

I seen Pokemon-X. It Does look like a ripoff...

posted by Fusion Kirby on August 26th, 2010, 11:01 am



 

Mr. Plazmaz. May I remind you comics must have at least 10 pages to be reviewed?
None the less, It's already done. Alright then.

posted by Yamataro on August 26th, 2010, 11:54 am



 

hey some one should review this comic
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=63743

posted by Ultimate the Hedgehog on August 26th, 2010, 11:58 am



 

@Ultimate the Hedgehog: "Regarding Author Collabs, All authors must be willing to have their comics reviewed. We will not review a comic that doesn't have the OK from all authors" - taken from the description.

posted by ElectroMan on August 26th, 2010, 2:58 pm



 

Can you review Kirby x2? Well, if you wish to do so.

posted by NeoKitai on August 26th, 2010, 3:46 pm



 

Also throwing out that my plot isn't fully released... yet.

posted by NeoKitai on August 26th, 2010, 3:49 pm



 

Zanoh - Why thank ya

Fusion Kirby - uh-huh

Absol - Well that's your decision. I highly doubt you haven't read Pokemon-X there were so many similarities to your two comics. But none the less; http://pokemonx.comicgenesis.com/index.html

NeoKitai - Link

Yamataro - Crap sorry.

posted by Plazmaz on August 26th, 2010, 5:19 pm



 

wait, but my comic was reviewed without MY permission

posted by Ultimate the Hedgehog on August 26th, 2010, 6:11 pm



 

ik

posted by Plazmaz on August 26th, 2010, 6:54 pm



  Can you review my comic please

http://multi.smackjeeves.com/ here is the site. Once again thank you for choseing it for your review.

posted by SSONICKING on August 26th, 2010, 9:08 pm



  To the following:

Engel Valentine: Added. ^.^

Ultimate the Hedgehog: That is why we enforced this new rule, so that way the authors, even the main one, will not say any excuses about not getting ones permission when the comic is reviewed.

SSONICKING: We sent you a PM in regards to your review request and have respectfully declined it to the list for various reasons.

Neokitai: Added, but note, if you get a low score because of a plot, you can always submit it in for a re-review once you get the plot going.

posted by Zanoh on August 26th, 2010, 9:27 pm



 

Can someone review my webcomic? It has less than 10 comics, is there a minimum in comic numbers we need to have to get reviewed?

If not, here's the url: http://rockston.smackjeeves.com/

posted by B.Cor on August 27th, 2010, 8:18 am



  @B.Cor

Sorry mate, you need at least 10 comics to be considered for review.

posted by Zanoh on August 27th, 2010, 8:20 am



 

Thanks, it's being stabilised right now. Working on 11 and 12 simultaneously.

posted by NeoKitai on August 27th, 2010, 8:56 am



 

Okay, Once I make 10 I'll ask again :P

posted by B.Cor on August 27th, 2010, 10:23 am



 

Not sure if anyone cares by now but I'm going to try to come back to reviewing in september, I've had to hold off literally everything here on SJ thanks to my moving and commissions, but I'm hoping by then I'll have enough cleared off to take some breaks for my own free time again x __x
And let me tell you, I've been dying to review this Dexter's Lab one

posted by BaldDumboRat on August 27th, 2010, 12:12 pm



  plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

plz review a spriters tournament multiverse saga

posted by speedo th on August 29th, 2010, 4:48 pm



 

Hey, would it be possible if one of you could review my comic, "Comedy Silver!"?

*Probably shooting self in the face with this*

posted by Gabu on August 29th, 2010, 8:07 pm



  To the following

speedo th: Sent you a PM.
Gabu: Added. Sent a confirmation PM.

posted by Zanoh on August 29th, 2010, 9:27 pm



 

Could I request a review on my comic Taint of Exile? I really would like to hear some fresh opinions.

I just hope most of the possible "uncleaness" of some pages will be forgiven. Most of it is because of a broblem I have with my hands and only for the past half a year I have gotten help for it...

Thank you!

posted by winzrella on August 31st, 2010, 1:46 pm



  @winzrella

Sent a confirmation PM

posted by Zanoh on September 6th, 2010, 9:42 am



Post A Comment