License to Skill Review ~ Zanoh


August 6th, 2010, 10:50 pm



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, August 22nd, 2017, 2:18 am


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

Hey! Press! Thanks for the reference! I am humbled that you made mention of my work. :) /end 5 seconds of fame.

Stay groovy sir, and great review, btw!

posted by mandu on August 7th, 2010, 1:26 am



  @mandu

One of my fav comics on SJ deserves a mention in my book. It is one of the control standards I look for in Lyrical Satire.

It was an honor to read both yours and this comic from Chabo. May both of you have readers and admirers of your works. ^.^

posted by Zanoh on August 7th, 2010, 1:35 am



 

WOW! Awesome review, thanks a lot!

Great reference at the end xD

Also, great feedback and critique. When I start this comic back up[After CoE] I'll keep those all in mind! Yeeeyyyyy critiiiqqquuueeee~

CoE will have a couple more pages before next Friday, just a heads up.

posted by Chabo on August 7th, 2010, 8:54 am



  @Chabo

Looking forward to reading them. :)

posted by Zanoh on August 7th, 2010, 3:10 pm



 

If Yamataro doesn't pay, I shall see what I can do.

posted by Zanoh on August 8th, 2010, 3:15 pm



 

20 bucks I do believe.

posted by Zanoh on August 9th, 2010, 7:49 am



 

20 for Doner?
Not sure if I can do. Hmm... See I'm trying to get that laptop still...
If someone would mind helping, it would be appreciated... If not, I'll see about doing it soon.

posted by Yamataro on August 9th, 2010, 8:39 am



 

Well when it expires, I will pay it then. Yamataro owes me 20, and I placed my comic, Danger Island, up for review.

posted by Zanoh on August 9th, 2010, 8:54 am



 

Aww... 20? Awwww...

posted by Yamataro on August 11th, 2010, 10:59 am



  @Yamataro

First get your laptop, then pay me 20. Deal? ^.^

posted by Zanoh on August 11th, 2010, 3:34 pm



 

Yusss new review today :U

posted by Chabo on August 13th, 2010, 8:42 am



  @Chabo

Almost done. I am finishing it up to commemorate something that had happened to me recently.

posted by Zanoh on August 13th, 2010, 10:19 pm



Post A Comment