"A New Friend"~Badx


August 1st, 2010, 7:45 pm



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, August 18th, 2017, 2:54 pm


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

  No worries

I don't mind it.

posted by Zanoh on August 1st, 2010, 7:52 pm



 

I mind, you covered my absence comment you jackass :P

posted by Malakite on August 1st, 2010, 7:54 pm



  @Exclane

Flantics claimed it as I recall?

posted by Zanoh on August 1st, 2010, 8:23 pm



  lol Red Fox! XD

(I told her to develope the story abit) BTW you spelled her name wrong, its mdg no GMD.

posted by Bruce the Hedgehound on August 1st, 2010, 9:13 pm



 

@ Bruce; Whoareyouidonteven-

posted by sonic the hedgehog 4 fan41 on August 2nd, 2010, 12:37 am



 

Didn't know this comic would go so-low.


Meh.I'm to scared to have my comics reviewed.I suck at comics.I'll try when I get better.I wish I could atleast make my own bubbles...

posted by sonic the hedgehog 4 fan41 on August 2nd, 2010, 12:44 am



  @Banjo

Sorry mate. You need 10 comics to be given a review...and from what you already have so far, it doesn't look promising.

posted by Zanoh on August 2nd, 2010, 3:22 pm



 

Why is my character's face covered up?!

posted by Matt the Fox on August 2nd, 2010, 3:37 pm



  @BadX and Matt

@Badx: I laughed. Adds some creativity to an otherwise same old recolor.

@Matt: Lighten up. :P

posted by Zanoh on August 2nd, 2010, 5:21 pm



 

I would Like you to review The Fusion Legacy. If I get a horrible Review, i WON'T Restart. I think it's as good as it's gonna get, and Trey's soon-to-be-wife likes it!

posted by Fusion Kirby on August 2nd, 2010, 8:07 pm



 

@Matt: Come on Matt, the jokes as plain as your face! XD

posted by Bruce the Hedgehound on August 2nd, 2010, 8:39 pm



 

No

posted by sonic the hedgehog 4 fan41 on August 2nd, 2010, 8:43 pm



 

YESH!!

posted by Bruce the Hedgehound on August 2nd, 2010, 8:45 pm



 

Stop acting like that.You should be supporting this comic.

posted by sonic the hedgehog 4 fan41 on August 2nd, 2010, 8:50 pm



 

Can you two stop arguing on the review page, I'm tired of getting gmail notifications like every 20 seconds. Go argue on a messenger or private message

posted by Malakite on August 2nd, 2010, 8:59 pm



 

We're not arguieng.Toouchy.

posted by sonic the hedgehog 4 fan41 on August 2nd, 2010, 9:02 pm



 

I got Yahoo Mail notifacations all the time.My mail box is 2345 full.I bareley care.

posted by sonic the hedgehog 4 fan41 on August 2nd, 2010, 9:02 pm



 

Would it be alright if I requested a re-review of Detective Tarson?
http://www.detectivetarson.com/

My last reviewer didn't read the entire comic, and it affected the review, so I'll have to ask that whoever re-reviews it (if anybody does) reads the entire comic. There are about 40 pages right now.

posted by SushiGummy on August 2nd, 2010, 9:03 pm



 

You know, I could've forgiven everything about that comic if the red fox really did have Red Fox's face.

posted by Zmanwarrior on August 2nd, 2010, 11:37 pm



 

Hey mdg got a review well whatdoyah know ^^, but she doesnt seem happy about it. wellthats all was just stoppin to check on this comic i see the add for it so much.

posted by parrish_broadnax on August 3rd, 2010, 5:46 am



  @SushiGummy

Added. If you have a specific reviewer in mind, ask them via PM if they will do it.

posted by Zanoh on August 3rd, 2010, 8:05 am



 

This comic was a joke. There as NO plot, no character development....25 pages in I got pissed and gave up.

posted by Chabo on August 5th, 2010, 11:09 am



 

Ghost Fox has been banned from this group and his posts and response posts by others have been deleted.

posted by Malakite on August 19th, 2010, 9:13 pm



  Erm

You deleted the Author's post. Me and BadX had reasonable discussions with her. <.<

posted by Zanoh on August 19th, 2010, 11:22 pm



 

@Zanoh Apologies, apparently the internet lagged when I was deleting and over deleted some of it. Beyond my control sadly.

posted by Malakite on August 19th, 2010, 11:25 pm



 

It's alright. I am sure she will come and chat with us again if she ever needs tips and pointers.

posted by Zanoh on August 19th, 2010, 11:28 pm



Post A Comment