Remeber that one guy? The guy who started this shit? Yeah... I don't.


July 19th, 2010, 11:11 am



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Yamataro, July 19th, 2010, 11:22 am

I'm coming back. Harder then before.
Sorry for the break in reviews, but the creator of this comic has a fucking announcement so sit back and enjoy.

Yama's Reviews will be back asap as Yama is getting a laptop and will have computer time now! .. For once...
Anyhow, Yama's reviews are going to be tougher, as I've been seeing some shit I don't like with certain reviewers. For Example, Malakite. You are a disappointment. ... EVERYONE KNOWS THAT BLACK CAPES DO NOT GO WITH THOSE DAMNED SHOES! I keep telling you...
Lol, no. But seriously, Yama's coming back and is hoping to get this shit started again. So be on the look out for that Smexy Black Hedgehog, coming within the next two weeks, if not sooner.

  Advertisement, August 21st, 2017, 1:33 am


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

I guess I am in violation of over reviewing? ( 0.0)...

posted by Zanoh on July 19th, 2010, 12:52 pm



 

Everyone is under-reviewing >:U

/pester

posted by Chabo on July 19th, 2010, 1:55 pm



 

I wear black steel toe boots.

posted by Malakite on July 19th, 2010, 2:15 pm



 

groovy.

posted by mandu on July 19th, 2010, 3:27 pm



 

@Badx: Both my comics on the list are under 40 pages.

posted by Chabo on July 19th, 2010, 3:54 pm



 

@ Malakite: For giving a good ass-kicking? (Why, such a redundant question, being. Of course they're for kicking the buttox's of peons.)

posted by the being on July 19th, 2010, 7:26 pm



 

Yaay welcome back. I guess this means I'll almost finally get my review.

posted by Plazmaz on July 20th, 2010, 7:53 am



 

Also dudes, after I finish my current comic, I plan to apply to be a reviewer!

If I get in, I'll be doing a custom comic-style page for every review, including Drawing the characters of the comic I'm reviewing. Sound cool?

If not, I'll find something else to do lololol

Toodles~

posted by Chabo on July 21st, 2010, 10:17 pm



  @Chabo

Sounds like a great idea. Can't wait to see what you have to offer to the reviewer table. ^(^.^ )

Speaking of which, I am almost done with one of my reviews. Expect it up on Friday.

posted by Zanoh on July 22nd, 2010, 12:29 am



 

I'd like to request a review, please.

http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=62037

posted by Lyoko the Newt on July 22nd, 2010, 10:11 am



  @Lyoko

Added

posted by Zanoh on July 22nd, 2010, 2:52 pm



  A request

I'd like to submit my comic for review if I could.

http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=70397

posted by Chrystal McDall on July 24th, 2010, 1:57 am



 

About sending in a dummy review to apply - how do we chose what webcomic to review?

posted by Mangaka_Yuki on July 25th, 2010, 3:16 pm



Post A Comment