Malakite's Colored Reviews - Absolution


June 15th, 2010, 4:16 am



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Malakite, June 15th, 2010, 4:16 am


Here you go, another review. If you wanna read read it click the link: http://racism.smackjeeves.com/

  Advertisement, August 18th, 2017, 3:07 pm


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

Jesus christ.
This place has hit the roof in reviews. I'm glad to see that. I need to review, but with a lack to a comp, it makes it hard to do.

posted by Yamataro on June 15th, 2010, 12:31 pm



 

Malakite used his smiling face TWICE?!
*World ends*

posted by mzpblue on June 15th, 2010, 12:44 pm



 

Btw, Sexy Yama has update the reviewers page. :3

posted by Yamataro on June 15th, 2010, 1:01 pm



 

hey everyone i dont want to become an author but just letting you know it would be realy cool if you checked out my comic zio! http://zio.smackjeeves.com thx yamataro!!

posted by applesauce on June 15th, 2010, 1:11 pm



 

@Everyone: There I fixed the stupid reviewers page due to Yam's HTML tardness, now can we get back on the main topic of the REVIEW!!

posted by Malakite on June 15th, 2010, 1:43 pm



 

I do.. That's odd though... It was to the left... ;-;
Edit: Thank you Mal sweetie.

posted by Yamataro on June 15th, 2010, 1:44 pm



 

Yam, why do you say the relationship is behind my back?? I always have the camera pointing at both of you when you have those 'intimate moments'


Anyways, nice to see Mal not screaming his lungs out, this must have been a nice break for him. I have a bad feeling this break wont last long though...

posted by BaldDumboRat on June 15th, 2010, 1:47 pm



 

Heh, thanks! It's true that the story took some strange turn, i needed to introduce some characters before they made their biggest appearence. :P
I'm really surprised i was doing well with grammar, english is not really my main language and i haven't aced it yet.
Oh, and Mr. Fruitwood is supposed to be racism, hence that actitude. xP

Thanks guys!

posted by MacSimon on June 15th, 2010, 6:12 pm



Post A Comment