Pogeymanz Re-Review ~ Zanoh


June 8th, 2010, 8:00 am



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, October 21st, 2017, 12:26 pm


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

Yeah. I'm feeling rejuvenated and currently writing the shot list for Ghost Busters Nihon.

posted by Zanoh on June 8th, 2010, 12:52 pm



 

Well it's mostly me and BDR's work since I do the writing and she does the drawing and art. Mal is just really an editor in chief to give my script a final run through before we go with it.

I will offer GBN up for submission to review when chapter 1 is done.

posted by Zanoh on June 8th, 2010, 1:20 pm



 

Um, I just want to confirm- you need a 10 page minimum (excluding covers and stuff) to request a review, is this correct? :3

posted by Dokidoki-rin on June 8th, 2010, 9:01 pm



 

@Dokidoki-rin: Yes that is correct.

posted by Malakite on June 8th, 2010, 9:03 pm



 

@Malakite: Did u guys ever get my application?

posted by ZoneTh on June 8th, 2010, 10:04 pm



 

I did, and I have sent you a redo. I usually take care of Apps. Sorry for the delay.

posted by Yamataro on June 9th, 2010, 3:02 pm



  HELLO THAR

Hey guys. I noticed it takes quite a bit to get to people's comics to review. Even though I'm awaiting my comic on hiatus's review, I wish to put my current one on so I don't have to ask later. 8]

http://childrenofekka.smackjeeves.com

posted by Chabo on June 10th, 2010, 9:41 pm



  I suppose this is a bit late, but...

Thanks for the review!

But I find myself to be obliged to point out a few things. All of which have to do with the characters, not anything else with the review.

"Pedo Ballz" man is named Bob. This was mentioned a couple of times in the first comic, and in several other comics he has appeared in.

Plus, you say that there is only [Nameless] and Bob, but you forget Claire, Dr. Kilo, Cap'n Pedo, the "Director Man", Mr. Mafia, the recurring Team Nubzorz grunts (the green-haired one and shorter one, introduced in the fourth comic), and the Team Nubzorz admins. Oh, and Kenny.

I suppose I'm getting to be a bit nitpicky here, but it's just something that has bugged me for a while about this review that I seemed to never get around to mentioning until now. 0_o

But again, thanks for the review!

posted by Ultimate Ridley on August 3rd, 2010, 7:46 pm



  @UR

To me they didn't have much personality as Bob and Nameless. They set themselves up as A and B jokes. If anything adding them in the mix would have lowered your score.

But your welcome that I had the privilege to review it mate.:P

posted by Zanoh on August 3rd, 2010, 10:15 pm



Post A Comment