Ultimate Sonic Review ~ Zanoh


June 6th, 2010, 10:00 am



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, October 21st, 2017, 12:26 pm


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

Bitch.I hate this comic.Why didnt u give it a 1.1

posted by sonic the hedgehog 4 fan41 on June 6th, 2010, 10:08 am



 

Can someone review BBS7ks
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=61882

posted by Tailsgod on June 6th, 2010, 10:08 am



 

Can someone review this fail of a comic?


http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=78266 I'll post it twice

posted by sonic the hedgehog 4 fan41 on June 6th, 2010, 10:11 am



 

Its called Zonow The Hedgehog:

http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=78266

posted by sonic the hedgehog 4 fan41 on June 6th, 2010, 10:12 am



 

Nice review Zanoh, not bad at all.

@Sth4
Because it can't be biased... nice try though.

P.S. Don't need to double post, but added to the list. ;)

posted by Plazmaz on June 6th, 2010, 10:14 am



 

Oh thnx br0.Jst wanted to make sure u got it.And I was joking Abut the 1.1 thing.

posted by sonic the hedgehog 4 fan41 on June 6th, 2010, 10:16 am



 

@sth4
Okay, lol. And no prob.

posted by Plazmaz on June 6th, 2010, 10:17 am



 

"Is that a bad thing? Well apart from Amy, no..."

Frikkin funny. Great review overall Hope he improves on his comic with all these helpful tips.

posted by AkumaTh on June 6th, 2010, 10:46 am



 

Glad you all liked the review :)

@Knailsic: No problems mate. Just keep at it and and I am sure you will get better.

And thanks. I just used photoshop and added a few effects to make the text.

posted by Zanoh on June 6th, 2010, 4:17 pm



 

Where's the webcomics list? I had called Planet B but someone already reviewed it, so I guess I need to call a new comic now, though it seems pointless because PEOPLE KEEP REVIEWING THE COMICS THAT I'VE BEEN CALLING!

posted by metaishopeless on June 6th, 2010, 5:40 pm



 

Love your set up here! You guys are good at what you do. Would you mind reviewing my comic and letting me know what I can improve on?

http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=66899

posted by Mavy on June 6th, 2010, 5:51 pm



 

The List is on the link section up there *points*

posted by Sol on June 6th, 2010, 7:00 pm



 

Not to mention the fact that a few of the comics that have been asked to be reviewed, including mine, are not up there.

posted by grr8008 on June 6th, 2010, 7:16 pm



  To the following:

@Mavi: I shall do that as my next review then ^.^

@metaishopeless & Bue-Senoire: List is where Sol said. You can edit it by going to Manage Webcomics -> Custom pages -> List (via drop down) and then edit.

@grr8008: Which comics? I shall add them on the list.

posted by Zanoh on June 6th, 2010, 10:20 pm



 

This one please: http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=62719

It is my newest comic. My only wish is that the reviewer is able to give good feedback as to what I can do to improve. I don't mind criticism.

posted by grr8008 on June 7th, 2010, 9:51 pm



Post A Comment