The Ultimate Video Game War ~Blue-Senoire~


May 14th, 2010, 4:25 pm



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, October 23rd, 2017, 10:17 am


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

A decent review. I agree with the fact that the comic requires at least more structure in order to aid the reader along.

posted by Raven (Guest) on May 14th, 2010, 6:30 pm



 

My goodness, drawing panel lines would almost instantly improve the presentation of this comic. I wouldn't know where to read next. The score is fair enough.

Also, you've failed to cross some comics off that list that have beeen reviewed (like black blade rising, which I reviewed a little bit ago). Mmm that said, I think I'll do Manhater vs Playboy next~. Thank you.

posted by Vervain on May 14th, 2010, 8:14 pm



 

The link for the Sonic Author: Haunted House needs to be changed. Here's the correct link: http://hauntedhouse.smackjeeves.com/

posted by SF3P0X1 on May 14th, 2010, 11:04 pm



 

You know, I think it's time I finally got off my lazy ass and went to work on a review.

...And I also think it's time I actually MEANT saying I'd do a review. I was thinking of either doing battle heros[sic] or A New Friend. Not sure which...

posted by D00D64 on May 15th, 2010, 12:20 am



 

Well welcome! It seemed like you've been here for a while though.

posted by Plazmaz on May 15th, 2010, 12:36 pm



 

I'll Review Aqoc, (A question of...) but the review might be a bit late due to my lazy ass having to do stuff for finals and such.

posted by Yamataro on May 17th, 2010, 8:29 am



 

I want to be a reviewer!

Yeah.

EDIT:Now I've read the FAQ, I'll start working right away(and by working, I mean reading).

posted by Bladerna777 on May 18th, 2010, 12:55 am



  Thank you.

At long last.
And yes, you would be right, it's flawed namely since this is my first ever attempt in my life not only at a comic but spriting in general. So, now I have things to go by. Although honestly I haven't touched it in ages.
BUT! This I suppose will come in handy for the future.
I went for mediocre and sure enough, I got mediocre.
But that's what starts are for and this is what critique is for and so I thank you for this review.

posted by Arc (Guest) on May 19th, 2010, 9:01 am



  Logged in now...

And I must say since I forgot to I'm surprised! I actually expected even lower than what I got! In fact, I'm surprised it was mentioned that my comic had any highlights at all! Hooray!
One of my early plans for any future comics I have planned, focus more on story(my speciality)and gt someone else more skilled with the artsy portion of comics.
And yes, I do write stories, but I really didn't want to do anything detailed with my trial work on spriting.

posted by Arc Impulse on May 19th, 2010, 3:43 pm



Post A Comment