Starting an FAQ


May 3rd, 2010, 2:38 pm



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Yamataro, May 3rd, 2010, 2:38 pm

So...
If you have any questions, please post it here. The list will be posted momentarily.

  Advertisement, December 14th, 2017, 4:16 am


  Yamataro, May 3rd, 2010, 2:40 pm


Planet B: (metaishopeless)
http://planetb.smackjeeves.com

Animal War:
http://animalwar.smackjeeves.com

The Ultimate Videogame War:
http://ultimatevideogamewar.smackjeeves.com/comics/

The War on Smackjeeves:
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=34196

Kirby Adventures:
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=48729

1,2,3 Step(Malakite):
http://123step.smackjeeves.com/comics/

Half Assed Chaos:
http://www.halfassedchaos.com/comics/

Legendary Adventure: (re-review):
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=57199

Sonic Haunted House (re-review):
http://sonichaunted.smackjeeves.com/

Uneventful:
www.uneventful.smackjeeves.com

Acting Out (Mikk'em)
http://actingout.thewebcomic.com/

Geode Corner:
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=68010

Beauty and Horror:
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=64310

Improv Comics:
http://improvcomics.thewebcomic.com/

Battle heros:
http://battleheros.smackjeeves.com/

ZX: Evil Generation (Flantics):
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=70173

Dexter's Lab (BaldDumboRat):
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=47173

Z wars:
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=69297

The Blade (Flantics):
http://theblade.smackjeeves.com/

Nightmare Before Christmas: The Pumpkin Prince (battybrain)
http://pumpkinprince.smackjeeves.com/

License to Skill:
http://lts.smackjeeves.com

A Question of Character:
http://aqoc.smackjeeves.com/

Starfy's Journal:
http://starfy.smackjeeves.com/

Rebels of the Foo:
http://foonohangyaku.smackjeeves.com/

Missing Pins:
http://missingpins.smackjeeves.com/

All I Need:
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=57274

Absolution:
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=64289

Koopa Quest (Re-review):
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=67206

Manhater VS Playboy:
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=71979

Sprytts:
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=70422

A new friend:
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=75011

Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

Could you add me to the list? I'm fine waiting a while so that the story will be further along. Anyway the comic is "A New Friend"

http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=75011

Thanks! ^_^

posted by mdg245 on May 3rd, 2010, 4:39 pm



 

Good idea Yama. You never cease to surprise me. But, may I suggest having an updated list on a single page? That way we don't have to post it every time...

posted by Plazmaz on May 3rd, 2010, 6:22 pm



 

Just maybe add a little something to the list of what reviewers may review... like if someone personally PMs them a request to review their comic, they should be able to do that (it happened to me and a few other people before, I believe).

posted by metaishopeless on May 3rd, 2010, 8:00 pm



  Hrm

Well I asked a while ago over PM but I guess it's been forgotten or something. Anyway would you mind reviewing my comic? "Pokemon Mystery Dungeon Team Shine"

http://mysterydungeonshine.smackjeeves.com/

posted by LenaFox on May 3rd, 2010, 10:17 pm



 

@Plaz, Blue, and Meta:
Regarding a list on one page,
I tried to upload a coment type page that way people could apply on there. However, due to me not being super experienced in coding, It maynot be possible. If anyone here has coding capbilities, that would indeed help. I only know the basics...

@ Lena: That comic may end up getting a bad score, are you sure you want it reviewed? If I see any complaints on the review, I might be forced to ban you from getting a rereview, or even from the comic here in general.

posted by Yamataro on May 4th, 2010, 8:05 am



 

@Yamataro
I could do that. I think I have permissions for that...

posted by Plazmaz on May 4th, 2010, 4:45 pm



 

Let's be realistic now: how many passing members are going to read that? You're better off keeping the bare basics in the comic's description, honestly.

posted by Ultimate Ridley on May 5th, 2010, 5:12 am



 

@ Plaz: Thanks, I went and fixed it up a bit however, due to the fact that it wasall scrambled up. I only know a bit in Coding so that's the least I could do.

posted by Yamataro on May 5th, 2010, 8:43 am



 

Hey, I'd love to get a review of my comic, Abysmal. The reviews here are pretty strong, so I'd like to get a thorough review.


Abysmal.smackjeeves.com

posted by Monkipi on May 5th, 2010, 7:58 pm



 

@Yamataro
Okay, thanks. I see what you did, and I see what I did wrong. I learn from my mistakes... and um.... okay, yeah, thanks.

posted by Plazmaz on May 8th, 2010, 8:07 pm



 

Can we open up a complaints department? I'm sure Malakite's customer service skills will come in handy dealing with our unsatisfied customers XD

posted by Malakite on May 31st, 2010, 7:28 am



 

@Badx: Please refer to opening scene of Saving Private Ryan for the answer ^^

posted by Malakite on May 31st, 2010, 8:31 pm



Post A Comment