Sigh... And this is why I put up a restriction...


April 22nd, 2010, 3:16 pm



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, October 23rd, 2017, 10:10 am


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

can you review my comic?
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=75689

posted by Pingas260XL on April 22nd, 2010, 3:21 pm



 

By restrictions, you mean banning people who are going to be a total bitch even though you are giving advice to them?

posted by godmoderncommander on April 22nd, 2010, 3:28 pm



 

Ah, that guy. I've heard about him.

posted by Dregan on April 22nd, 2010, 3:31 pm



 

LMAO..
"It was my first review. You CANT expect someone to do a good job the first time"
...then... why are even you applying? @w@
And secondly, if you can't expect anyone to "do good" the first time then there wouldn't be ANY reviewers on the comic would there?? XD
-pats Yama- ; - ;~

Oh whoops, I'm not meant to butt in am I .___.
*sneaks away*

posted by WalkedAway on April 22nd, 2010, 3:31 pm



 

Gotta love those 13 year old tardheads

posted by Malakite on April 22nd, 2010, 3:39 pm



 

ARE YOU A NERD?! lol.

posted by Mix on April 22nd, 2010, 3:42 pm



 

I don't think he's even thirteen. I however, don't wish to flame him, I just think he needs to take netiquette 101. And really, didn't all o us act like this at one point?

posted by Tanokki on April 22nd, 2010, 3:55 pm



 

Can you review my comic?

I won't complain if you give it a low rating.

http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=70422

posted by Ultima527 on April 22nd, 2010, 4:05 pm



 

@everyone: http://i40.tinypic.com/2ebu1d4.png
he sent me this review I told him what I had said above and he gave me shit about it. We put up the restrictions to prevent bad reviews. I cant in good faith give him a position on our review team. :/

posted by Yamataro on April 22nd, 2010, 6:03 pm



 

I think I know him. He applied for my comic, "Storybook theater" and when I rejected him and told him I thought he needed more practice and was effectivly not qualified(I told him this NICELY). He called me a "Sorry ass bitch" and unfav'd my comic.

posted by Eternal Cry on April 22nd, 2010, 6:20 pm



 

Geez. Even for my first dummy review I put more detail into it then this. Which reminds me, I need to do my third one and put a hell of a lot more effort into it. ...That is if I can find a shitty comic to review that is.

posted by godmoderncommander on April 22nd, 2010, 6:44 pm



 

Not to mention his spelling and punctuation is terrible.

posted by Amante on April 22nd, 2010, 7:01 pm



 

Ok, the world does not revolve around that guy...
His review wasn't clear.
He could've took your advice and made it better. You put honesty to it, and he just didn't handle it well. I'm 11, and I'm trying not to flip out about this stuff. And if he wants to curse at people to solve his problems, then he needs to learn.

posted by MeteorTH on April 22nd, 2010, 7:22 pm



 

I take personal offense at the thirteen-year-old remark. :l

posted by gameboy+micron on April 22nd, 2010, 7:34 pm



 

afsdfads My opinion feels so useless.

posted by Harrow on April 22nd, 2010, 9:06 pm



 

HATERS GONNA HATE

posted by D00D64 on April 22nd, 2010, 10:53 pm



 

Keep in mind...no matter what you see here, there can always be worse.

It's thinking like that that made me want to stay on the team here.

THE GLASS IS HALF FULL, DAMNIT! >.<

posted by Flashlight Antics on April 23rd, 2010, 2:07 am



 

Hell, I'M not good enough to review, yet you don't see me flaming the shit out of Yamataro.

YAMA YOU BITCH

JK

(actually it was Malakite who said I wasn't good enough :P)

posted by Ultimate Ridley on April 23rd, 2010, 5:08 am



 

Oh gosh... this guys such a jerk and he's younger than me... lmao, and I'm pretty young.

posted by Plazmaz on April 23rd, 2010, 8:28 am



 

http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=76014
Can you review my webcomic? I only have three pages, but I want to see if this can go on. Thanks!
And... what's up with that guy? Aren't we ALL nerds here? He's just another one of those egoistic teenagers, isn't he?
*idiot*

posted by JDLJDL on April 23rd, 2010, 5:07 pm



 

*Reads everyone's comments.* I rescind my comment about everyone acting like this at one point, seeing how he has moved past "Ultra frickin annoying Noob who could possibly become better" to "This guy is a troll" stage.

posted by Tanokki on April 23rd, 2010, 5:45 pm



 

olol Tanokki

posted by Plazmaz on April 23rd, 2010, 7:51 pm



 

I vaguely remember verbally kicking this guy's ass a few weeks ago over a similar PM battle.

posted by Zmanwarrior on May 2nd, 2010, 5:34 pm



Post A Comment