LOLWaffles- Blue-Senoire


April 8th, 2010, 8:55 am



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Yamataro, April 8th, 2010, 8:55 am

Alright, I posted this for Blue
So listen up. You wanna help us out? Help us review! We are hiring if interested in our Review group. Now to go get the list...

THE LIST THAT KEEPS ON GROWING:

Planet B:
http://planetb.smackjeeves.com

Animal War:
http://animalwar.smackjeeves.com

The Ultimate Videogame War:
http://ultimatevideogamewar.smackjeeves.com/comics/

The War on Smackjeeves:
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=34196

Kirby Adventures:
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=48729

1,2,3 Step(Malakite):
http://123step.smackjeeves.com/comics/

Half Assed Chaos:
http://www.halfassedchaos.com/comics/


Legendary Adventure: (re-review):
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=57199

Sonic Haunted House (re-review):
http://sonichaunted.smackjeeves.com/

Uneventful:
www.uneventful.smackjeeves.com

Acting Out (Mikk'em)
http://actingout.thewebcomic.com/

Geode Corner:
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=68010

Beauty and Horror:
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=64310

Improv Comics:
http://improvcomics.thewebcomic.com/

Battle heros:
http://battleheros.smackjeeves.com/

ZX: Evil Generation (Flantics):
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=70173

Dexter's Lab (BaldDumboRat):
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=47173

Christmas with Gata (Badx):
http://christmaswithgata.smackjeeves.com/

Z wars:
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=69297

The Blade (Flantics):
http://theblade.smackjeeves.com/

Nightmare Before Christmas: The Pumpkin Prince (battybrain)
http://pumpkinprince.smackjeeves.com/

License to Skill:
http://lts.smackjeeves.com

A Question of Character:
http://aqoc.smackjeeves.com/

Starfy's Journal:
http://starfy.smackjeeves.com/

Rebels of the Foo:
http://foonohangyaku.smackjeeves.com/

Missing Pins:
http://missingpins.smackjeeves.com/

All I Need:
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=57274

BlackBlade Rising:
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=57351

Absolution:
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=64289

  Advertisement, August 18th, 2017, 2:54 pm


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

Can I sign up my comic BlackBlade Rising for review or is your list too long already? :3

http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=57351

posted by Amante on April 8th, 2010, 9:06 am



 

Added.

posted by Yamataro on April 8th, 2010, 1:11 pm



 

This was probably the last thing I expected to see today. I thik it's been nearly ten months since I requested that re-review.

Honestly, I'm not that surprised. I'm just too disinterested in the comic to continue it anymore, and I have to push myself to make at least one. I hate the speech bubbles, I'm sick of the characters, and I'm tired of the fourth wall crashing around me. I've already planned to end with issue #100. After which, I plan on working on a new solo project.

posted by BreakerLOLZ on April 8th, 2010, 2:53 pm



 

Sorry for the LONG ASS WAIT. Shit just came up and it got shoved under the carpet. ;-;

posted by Yamataro on April 8th, 2010, 3:11 pm



 

Is okay, at this point I'm not sure if I even cared about it anymore. :P

posted by BreakerLOLZ on April 8th, 2010, 3:20 pm



 

...Maybe... But really, some of it is OUR fault...

posted by Yamataro on April 8th, 2010, 6:35 pm



 

Thanks for posting this, Yamataro!

BreakerLOLZ, I did this comic because it was at the top of the list, so I figured it was the longest in waiting.

Maybe I'll write another review soon if you peeps think I am alright.

posted by Blue-Senoire (Guest) on April 10th, 2010, 1:23 pm



 

@ Blue: If you want, we can hire you. This review was spot on and a good show. It's your choice what you do.

posted by Yamataro on April 12th, 2010, 8:10 am



  review?

I was hoping you could review my new comic, Deadman's 9to5? It can wait (let it wait) since it's only 4 pages long so far. It can be found here! http://deadmans9to5.smackjeeves.com/comics/840307/chapter-1/

posted by deamans9to5 on April 12th, 2010, 10:09 pm



 

Oh, i'd like to get a review as well:
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=64289

posted by MacSimon on April 15th, 2010, 4:03 pm



 

Alright then. :3
Also, I JUST realized what type of art your's reminds me of. Powerpuff girls. That's where I've seen it before.

posted by Yamataro on April 19th, 2010, 8:58 am



 

weediess

posted by Harrow on April 20th, 2010, 1:05 am



Post A Comment