GoodBye Plazmaz


April 1st, 2010, 7:49 am



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, August 21st, 2017, 1:37 am


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

april fools -_-

posted by Tailsgod on April 1st, 2010, 7:50 am



 

More than likely...

posted by Yamataro on April 1st, 2010, 8:13 am



 

If you plan on seriously resigning, you shouldn't do it in the week of April 1st.

posted by Eternal Cry on April 1st, 2010, 8:19 am



 

Great, now leave for real and don't come back because in reality, most of us don't care or even know who you are int he first place.

NOW IF YOU EXCUSE ME I'LL TRY ACTUALLY MAKING A REVIEW

posted by D00D64 on April 1st, 2010, 10:03 am



 

Gosh guys it's a joke...

And Dood, no need to be a Jerk.

posted by Plazmaz on April 1st, 2010, 10:08 am



 

That's what they WANT you to think.

posted by Yamataro on April 1st, 2010, 1:23 pm



 

-.- first the comic now THIS Plazmaz!? dude i dont have 9 lives ya no stop givin me heart attax! Im a HedgeHOUND not a HedgeCAT!

posted by Bruce the Hedgehound on April 1st, 2010, 4:00 pm



 

@Bruce
lol. You probably hate me by now.

posted by Plazmaz on April 1st, 2010, 5:51 pm



 

..yeah, I don't know you or your Sonic edits :P

posted by CursedBluto on April 1st, 2010, 6:35 pm



 

lol I knew this was a joke, considering the date and how dramatic you tried to make it sound.

@D00D: WTF?

By the way, nice Groudon sprite.

posted by Ultimate Ridley on April 2nd, 2010, 9:55 am



 

For Plazmaz:
Can you rate my Comic, The Fusion Legacy when there's enough comics? like, about the first storyline complete?

posted by Fusion Kirby on April 2nd, 2010, 10:47 am



 

@Fusion Kirby: Look, I'm gonna tell you now, It's gonna get a HORRIBLE score. I just took a look at it and... almost barfed.... For reals. So, if you can take the.... I can't even say crit for I'm absolutely sure whoever reviews that comic will bash it rather than anything else. So if you can handle the score like a big boy, then ask again when you have 10 comics.

posted by Yamataro on April 2nd, 2010, 1:00 pm



  Little Reminder

Yamataro:
I have no idea where to write to get my comic reviewed, so Ill just again try to post a little reminder here. If you have the time, Id be happy to get my comic Rebels of the Foo reviewed. It will be a full chapter in a few days (right now around 40 pages)? thanks <3

posted by MissCollie on April 2nd, 2010, 4:18 pm



 

Yes MissCollie, I believe your's has been taken. :3 Thank you for making sure we had it, where others just explode.
Never mind, It has not. But we add it to the list and have it up for you soon.

posted by Yamataro on April 2nd, 2010, 9:53 pm



 

*anime Anger Mark* *makes Yamataro's head ATOMIC explode*

posted by Fusion Kirby on April 6th, 2010, 1:53 pm



Post A Comment