Flantics Reviews...Failout 3


March 24th, 2010, 2:42 am



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, August 22nd, 2017, 2:12 am


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

Could I get a review on my comic, Keepers of the Peace? Thanks! http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=46348

posted by Yubria on March 24th, 2010, 11:31 am



 

Ah, what the hell...I'm a glutton for punishment, after all. That and I kinda feel like I gotta make up for not reviewing here more often, so...why not.

I'll review your comic, Yubria.

posted by Flashlight Antics on March 24th, 2010, 1:53 pm



 

*whistle* Three comics on your plate?

posted by Yamataro on March 25th, 2010, 8:10 am



 

I know. Glutton, aren't I? ^_^

posted by Flashlight Antics on March 25th, 2010, 4:10 pm



 

Well I'll be submitting one of my own today :3

posted by BaldDumboRat on March 26th, 2010, 1:10 pm



 

My only problem with this review is that your closing words don't seem to match the final score. Even so, it's nice of you to review this, and it's extra nice to know that I at least know how to -kindasorta- make an enjoyable comic (when compared to the scores I got for my sprite comics...).

So, thanks for the review. :D

posted by Ultimate Ridley on March 27th, 2010, 10:41 am



 

@Ridley: The thing about my closing statements is that they ALWAYS reflect my opinion whereas my reviews are unbiased (at least as unbiased as I can humanly be).

So while I personally enjoyed the comic, that doesn't change the fact that I feel it needs quite a few touch ups here and there. Unfortunately, there's no "enjoyment" category. Otherwise you would have gotten at least an 8 on that XD

posted by Flashlight Antics on March 29th, 2010, 4:09 am



  Review?

Hi!
If you have the time, I would be happy for a review on my comic (Foo no Hangyaku)

Thanks <3

posted by MissCollie on March 31st, 2010, 3:45 am



Post A Comment