Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Death~ battybrain


March 23rd, 2010, 2:30 am



Average Rating: None

Edited.

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, December 15th, 2017, 3:39 pm


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

The words are blurry and it doesn't make it any better that it's also small. I have to strain my eyes.

posted by Bunnydragon on March 23rd, 2010, 2:49 am



 

Save it in PNG. It's more clear and concise that way. Unless it is, in which case, bigger text and a less decorated BG would help.

posted by Yamataro on March 23rd, 2010, 8:09 am



 

I read this comic at some point b4 but i never bothered to finish cuz it got real old real fast and i just disregarded it.

posted by Bruce the Hedgehound on March 23rd, 2010, 1:51 pm



  I can agree with this review.

Probably the reason the story is confusing is because it used to be an author comic until just resonantly.

Heck, I can't understand the story when I re-read it sometimes...

We'll try our best to fix the problems.

Thanks for the review! :D

posted by Chaodude18 on March 23rd, 2010, 3:37 pm



 

plus the story line is off cuz you left out me and digi ;-;

posted by Blitzn'Burst on March 23rd, 2010, 6:18 pm



  responses...

Bunnydragon/Yamataro: I like my BGs. So I just went with a bigger, bolder, small-ish font. Hope that works better.

Chaodude18: No, no, no, man. Thank YOU for not being hard on my ass for reviewing. I was terrified the entire day that you would rip me a new one or something. Thank you for being understanding instead, and as I said, I look forward to imrpovement.

posted by battybrain on March 23rd, 2010, 11:55 pm



 

rawr, good review, and about the characters, Joshua is just like ME, starting out freaked out, then become calm, then go mentally insane, it is all jsut normal things, I quite liked this review because it can show what we need to fix in our comic, so meh...... T....Thank you..... :P

posted by Master J M13 on March 26th, 2010, 2:03 pm



 

Good review and I agree. It's a great comic but the plot is lacking, hopefully the remake will be alot better.

posted by TheTurbo on September 29th, 2011, 5:15 am



Post A Comment