Boy Witch Takato


February 13th, 2010, 10:49 pm



Average Rating: None

BIRD

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, August 21st, 2017, 1:38 am


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

Nice review for your first time!

posted by popcorncomics on February 14th, 2010, 12:26 am



 

yes, very nice for a first timer. It's just so funny, it seems that for almost every single review, somebody has messed up on the Neatness category with spelling and grammar.

posted by Plazmaz on February 14th, 2010, 9:56 am



 

Could you please add 17beats8.smackjeeves.com to the list? Thanks so much!

posted by Mangaka_Yuki on February 14th, 2010, 12:02 pm



 

We should and will now. Sorry for the inconvience.

posted by Yamataro on February 15th, 2010, 8:31 am



 

Good news.

Now, Failout 3 is eligible for review here, so I want it reviewed.

http://failout.smackjeeves.com

And put in brackets or something after the title on the list that the reviewer MUST have at least played through Fallout 3; at most its expansions as well.

I will not stand to get a bad rating just because the reviewer has no idea what's going on in a gag-a-day Fallout 3 drawn comic because they haven't played the game. That's almost a ticket to a bad rating.

Or just getting a review here can be a ticket for such, with rare exceptions.

I'm sure that at least one of you have played through Fallout 3, as about two in every eleven people within the age group of 10-25 have done so.

If you haven't done so, don't bother, because you won't get most of the humor.

posted by Ultimate Ridley on February 15th, 2010, 2:47 pm



 

Ouch... I was reviewing this. T_T

I just finished the review and now I can't get my review done in time for the deadline since I'll have to do something else. T_T Guess it looks like I'll be leaving.

posted by metaishopeless on February 16th, 2010, 1:19 am



  D:

Metai: Sorry! I didnt see ur comment from b4 D:! I did a mock review and just redid it for this :/ SORRRRRRRYY

posted by Sweetyluli on February 16th, 2010, 1:25 am



 

@ Meta: Nope. Don't worry about it. We got updates. That's all that counts.

posted by Yamataro on February 16th, 2010, 8:07 am



Post A Comment