I'm A Shaman-Yamataro


February 1st, 2010, 3:17 pm



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Yamataro, February 1st, 2010, 3:17 pm

We are not taking more reviews at this time.
Just to let you know, no more reviews to be accepted right now. Bais.

  Advertisement, October 17th, 2017, 4:41 am


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

Wait, so is every other author except the accpetions getting kicked?

posted by Plazmaz on February 1st, 2010, 3:26 pm



  Quick question

If the reviewer of a comic gets kicked before they review the comic, do we have to re-ask for our comic to get reviewed or does it go on a list of unclaimed ones for a new reviewer to snag?

(Just asking since mine's been on the list for several months now...)

posted by Petty on February 1st, 2010, 3:41 pm



 

@ Petty: Sorry, I've been planning to review your comic for a while now. Q_Q But this new semester at college is killing me and I haven't had much time. I will definitely try and get it done this week. So so sorry for the wait!

posted by metaishopeless on February 1st, 2010, 6:56 pm



 

Yay I got reviewed (and it got better than I expected). Thank you for your kindness. I'll consider your advices and maybe I'll ask for another review when I have more pages ^_^

posted by u_queen on February 1st, 2010, 8:10 pm



 

Hey, Yamataro, weren't you going to review that one comic?

posted by Hosho on February 1st, 2010, 8:24 pm



  @Yamataro

Mind giving me a comic to review? I just got back and need a comic to review.

posted by Zanoh on February 1st, 2010, 9:08 pm



 

@metaishopeless: No no! I know EXACTLY what you mean by the whole college thing (I'm an animation major... 'twas the reason BWT went through a dead period. @__@ ) But I'm just glad to know you're around and kickin'. XD

posted by Petty on February 1st, 2010, 11:18 pm



 

@ Petty: Haha, wow, I'm getting my BFA and Animation! ^-^ So we're in the same boat. Again, sorry for the wait, I'll get to your review ASAP.

posted by metaishopeless on February 1st, 2010, 11:33 pm



 

I'd like to second Petty's question, haha ^^;

posted by WalkedAway on February 2nd, 2010, 12:34 am



  Argh

I need something to do! Lol

Who needs reviewing that their intended reviser got canned for?

posted by Zanoh on February 2nd, 2010, 1:31 am



 

@ Zanoh: Review this.
Planet B:
http://planetb.smackjeeves.com
First one I saw that was unclaimed.
@ Hosho: As I said, I'm reviewing 3 comics right now. I'll get your's out ASAP. Keep your shorts on.
@ Plazmaz: Yes. But Only if they haven't updated. I'm think on expanding it for a week.
@ Petty: If the author is kicked, it will go to a unclaimed list, or I will personally review it. But for now, I'm bogged down with 2 more comics.

posted by Yamataro on February 2nd, 2010, 8:04 am



  @Yamataro

Ok, good. Because we'd only have three authors after this. =P

posted by Plazmaz on February 2nd, 2010, 12:24 pm



 

And that's where constructiv advertising for new reviewers would come into play.
@ ALL REVIEWERS!: Due date for the Reviews has been moved to Feb. 12. This will allow a bit more room for those that haven't had the ability to post and/or those who need more time to make GOOD reviews to be alllowed to post.

posted by Yamataro on February 2nd, 2010, 12:43 pm



  @ Badx

right after the deadline. Lol.

posted by Plazmaz on February 2nd, 2010, 4:44 pm



 

xD

posted by Yamataro on February 3rd, 2010, 8:12 am



 

HAHAHAHHA!!!! BOLD PWNS!!!!!
so does Italic, but meh.

posted by Plazmaz on February 3rd, 2010, 1:56 pm



  @Plazmaz

What about bold italic?

So I made a new drawn comic. Debating with myself whether or not this should be posted for review whenever the requirements are met. For one, I can get some criticism that the comic has gotten minimal of, and on the other hand, the comic will probably be torn down because of its sloppy art (which can be considered intentional) and how it has the same sense of humor I've always used in my sprite comics (only considerably better).

posted by Ultimate Ridley on February 3rd, 2010, 2:29 pm



  @Ultimate

Yeah, it's fine. Until you use UNDERLINED BOLD ITALIC!!!

... nevermind. Fail. lol

posted by Plazmaz on February 3rd, 2010, 4:16 pm



  i have a question

Hello there i was wondering how i can get my comic reviewed (when you are reviewing again.) Thanks for answering my question.

posted by No_one_you_know on February 4th, 2010, 7:11 pm



  @No_one

sure, I'll review yours. I'm bored so I'll review yours. Just gimme a link.

posted by Plazmaz on February 4th, 2010, 7:23 pm



 

Well, I've been waiting a bit myself for a comic review. >>' I feel like there's a good enough amount to be fully reviewed too, even if there's only 10 pages into the chapter. So IDK what you guys wanna do. :X

posted by Crystal Hikara on February 4th, 2010, 9:28 pm



 

here is the link
http://monsterhunting.smackjeeves.com/
Thanks for reviewing =D

posted by No_one_you_know on February 7th, 2010, 10:13 am



Post A Comment