"Nio Transient Pulse" - Popcorncomics


January 29th, 2010, 10:18 pm



Average Rating: 1.00

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, October 21st, 2017, 12:35 pm


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

I believe that the list isn't meant to be available till you've got through the '200th celebration period'.

posted by Dregan on January 30th, 2010, 7:19 am



  Tee hee..

From a third person perspective here... You know, I was actually going to question the low rating you gave this comic in relation to the artwork...

Then I tried to read it... And suddenly I'm in agreeance of almost everything you've said. Maybe the author can rethink the structure of the comic.. at least. I'm very confused, and can't bring myself to read past the tenth page or so.

I still don't think the artwork is -awful- (effort, maybe, but~). Again, it's not good, IMO, but I've seen much worse.

posted by Vervain on January 30th, 2010, 4:26 pm



 

The internet is serious buisiness you guiz.

posted by BaldDumboRat on January 31st, 2010, 8:58 pm



  ,,,

*waits for a response...*

posted by Sweetyluli on January 31st, 2010, 11:10 pm



 

Thanks Popcorn! I'm really looking forward to seeing my review.

This is like gold rules right? Lowest score wins. :P

Let me know if you want any screenshots or anything, Hebrew-Saurus Rex Will give whatever you do a gleeful La Chaim!

posted by HalfAssedChaos on February 1st, 2010, 8:30 am



 

@ SweetLuli: due to school blocks, I won't be able to look at your review. ;-; I'm gonna try the best I can to see it.

posted by Yamataro on February 1st, 2010, 8:38 am



 

Oooooh shit's going down here, fight fight fight!

posted by HalfAssedChaos on February 1st, 2010, 8:39 am



 

Yama: Lets do this then. If you can veiw sheezy. Then I'll post it here temporaraly.

http://oneshotmania.smackjeeves.com/comics/795247/review/

posted by Sweetyluli on February 1st, 2010, 10:03 pm



Post A Comment