I'm serious.


January 27th, 2010, 8:51 am



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Yamataro, January 27th, 2010, 8:56 am

>C
I've got 2. Count them. 2 Reviews, for the BIG review. This is starting to make me mad. So I've decided to change shift just a bit. Instead of one BIG review, for one week we will not be taking request and will instead clear out the entire list. Every reviewer must contribute to at least one review. At the end, any reviewer who hasn't contacted me about specific details, Like BDR's situation, and hasn't posted any reviews will be fired. NO EXCEPTIONS. If that means firing Malakite, I will. Though I do not want to. That'slike firing the sun from lighting the earth. More bad than good. But that's the deal. You all have one week starting... Now.

  Advertisement, August 22nd, 2017, 2:24 am


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

Yo, Yama, should I just post the review I sent you?

posted by Plazmaz on January 27th, 2010, 9:14 am



 

@Plaz: Yes. Anyone who sent me a review should post their review here as well as possible contribute to others.
But I didn't get to see your review so I hope for your sake, that you were acurrate in your review.

posted by Yamataro on January 27th, 2010, 11:38 am



 

Yeah, don't worry. I'm not like that Hosho idiot. He sent me a review about my comic, and gave me like a perfect score or something. So anyway, yeah, I think I did good on it. I'll post it in a few.

posted by Plazmaz on January 27th, 2010, 12:55 pm



 

I'm sorry I haven't reviewed ANYTHING since I joined. I'm a lazy person, so I had no desire to finish any reviews I started, what with all of my other comics. But I do have a desire to stay in this comic, and I will try to make more reviews. Could I review whatever I want, then? If so, I'll do The Legend of Mushroom Kingdom by Thriller Man.

posted by Luna Prongs on January 27th, 2010, 6:59 pm



 

@ Luna: If it's on the list, then yes. Otherwise, no.

posted by Yamataro on January 28th, 2010, 8:29 am



 

Wait, where's the list then? -.-

posted by Luna Prongs on January 28th, 2010, 3:46 pm



 

List is here.
http://wereviewyoudontsue.smackjeeves.com/comics/779694/a-decision-has-been-made/

posted by Yamataro on January 29th, 2010, 8:28 am



 

You'll have a review on February 10th. Take it or leave it. BDR is on vacation visiting me right now so she can't update right now. (This is Malakite, too lazy to login, setting up new desktop)

posted by Guest on January 31st, 2010, 3:41 pm



 

I hate myself for not being able to review in so long >:Y

posted by BaldDumboRat on January 31st, 2010, 4:16 pm



 

@Mal: I'll take it. I'd rather not lose you. If that means I gotta wait, I will. :/

posted by Yamataro on February 1st, 2010, 12:49 pm



 

So..we should finish by..when??

posted by Luna Prongs on February 1st, 2010, 8:49 pm



  Well I feel insulted :P

I haven't been given a comic to review.

posted by Zanoh on February 1st, 2010, 9:06 pm



Post A Comment