Sonic Misadventure DX


December 9th, 2009, 9:37 am



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Yamataro, December 9th, 2009, 12:47 pm

List
Malakite's Colored Commentary(Every nubcake reviewer here):
http://malcc.smackjeeves.com/

LOL Waffles(re-review):
http://lolwaffles.smackjeeves.com

Planet B:
http://planetb.smackjeeves.com

TLS (Chapter 6 onwards):
http://www.theloneswordsman.smackjeeves.com

Nio Transient Pulse:
http://nio.smackjeeves.com/comics/

Mecha Vicious Unleashed(Yamataro):
http://mvunleashed.smackjeeves.com/

Pogeymanz (D00D64):
http://pogeymanz.smackjeeves.com

Senoire Delirium 2: Rivalry
http://senoiredelirium2rivalry.smackjeeves.com

Animal War (pooppoop):
http://animalwar.smackjeeves.com

Damsel and Loki in Distress(Luna Prongs):
http://damsel-and-loki-in-distress.smackjeeves.com/comics/

The Ultimate Videogame War: (Shadow The Unborn)
http://ultimatevideogamewar.smackjeeves.com/comics/

Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Death:
http://pmddeath.smackjeeves.com/comics/

Sonic Author Zone:
http://saz.smackjeeves.com/comics/

Enigmatic-Star:
http://enigmatic-star.smackjeeves.com/

The War on Smackjeeves:
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=34196

Sonic Storm:
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=60999

Boy Witch Takato: (metaishopeless)
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=39122


Summon (Badx maybe probably):
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=64604

Kirby Adventures:
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=48729

Curt and Tony (Mikk'em)
http://curtandtony.smackjeeves.com/

1,2,3 Step(Malakite and Zanoh):
http://123step.smackjeeves.com/comics/

Half Assed Chaos:
http://www.halfassedchaos.com/comics/

The Four Seasons(BaldDumboRat):
http://thefourseasons.smackjeeves.com/

I'm A Shaman:
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=61723

Still Life (Malakite):
http://stilllife.smackjeeves.com/

Legendary Adventure: (re-review):
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=57199

Sonic Haunted House (re-review):
http://sonichaunted.smackjeeves.com/

Pogeymanz Art Dump:
http://pogeymanzartdump.smackjeeves.com/

Uneventful:
www.uneventful.smackjeeves.com

  Advertisement, October 21st, 2017, 12:22 pm


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

  Review???

http://tohilwifu.smackjeeves.com/

*braces himself for impact*




---

Funny review btw. At first I read the last part ass 4/10 and was like "That's too generous!", but then I looked over it again and it was 4/50.

O_o

posted by Momentosis on December 9th, 2009, 10:01 am



 

Eyughh, sorry to nitpick but some review advice:

Your text in the word bubbles you have is a bit too smushed in to the left. Try making the bubbles a little wider and center your text a bit more, so it wont look so close to being cut off.


Also, don't forget to post the list.

posted by BaldDumboRat on December 9th, 2009, 11:15 am



 

Alright! Thanks to both of you. I'm new to this comic. But, what list?

posted by Plazmaz on December 9th, 2009, 11:27 am



 

The list. The one you completely ignored. :/ I mean this isn't even on the list.
Also, I need to review. :/
I'll do Mecha Vicious I guess.

posted by Yamataro on December 9th, 2009, 12:46 pm



 

Do me a favor Plazmaz. Get another avatar. I mean really, way to steal Yakman's.

posted by Afrohawkman on December 9th, 2009, 7:04 pm



 

@afro
oh. Sorry. I didn't mean to steal anything. I remember seeing a fourway band like that, and I thought it was a good idea. I made this myself, but if it's honestly that close, I'll change it right away.

@Yamataro
I'm sorry. I'm completely new, and I guess I didn't understand all of this. I can delete it if you want. I think I understand though, I need to review from the list? I dunno. If you could send me the complete rules that would be cool.

posted by Plazmaz on December 9th, 2009, 8:26 pm



 

You don't have to review comics on the list. I mean, sometimes people will PM you personally to ask you specifically for a review. I'm not sure if that's the case here, but just so ya knowz.

posted by metaishopeless on December 9th, 2009, 10:17 pm



  Now now gentlemen

This is his first review and he did alright. Nice going there guy. Just be sure to follow your bretheren's advice.

Kudos to ya. You did a good review.

posted by Zanoh on December 10th, 2009, 7:26 am



 

@metaishopeless

Yeah, I guess I wasn't exactly clear on ALL the rules. No body PM'd me, but I thought since it was almost a month since anybody updated, I just wanted to get this rolling again.

@Zanoh
Thanks! And before I do another review, I'll make sure to resd ALL the rules.

posted by Plazmaz on December 10th, 2009, 7:52 am



 

Good. :D

posted by Yamataro on December 10th, 2009, 8:06 am



 

All these awful sprite comics...

Why not review a truly awful drawn comic?

Half Assed Chaos!

It's on the list, now someone give me my 0/50! Mwuahahahahahahahahahah!!!!

THEN I WILL RULE ALL!!!

And if being whiney ass bitch doesn't work lets try this. Please would someone review my truly awful comic. I would be eternally grateful. "wink wink nudge nudge"

posted by HalfAssedChaos on December 10th, 2009, 4:04 pm



 

My name needs to be put under pogeymanz art dump please and thank you D:

posted by BaldDumboRat on December 10th, 2009, 6:06 pm



Post A Comment