Mikk'em reviews: License to Skill

November 9th, 2009, 7:29 pm

Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, March 22nd, 2018, 10:52 am

Post A Comment

Reader Comments:


Aww riiiight. 8D

You did a great job reviewing this!

I did way better than I thought for only 10 pages. xDD

All your errors you pointed out I am aware of, and you are most definitely correct. :3


posted by Chabo on November 10th, 2009, 1:00 am


Very nice review- it was very helpful and makes me want to read the comic. One thing tho- it would be nice if you had a link to the comic.

posted by Yubria on November 10th, 2009, 8:46 am


http://lts.smackjeeves.com 8D

posted by Chabo on November 10th, 2009, 8:59 am


I love the fish comic so much. So freaking awesome!

posted by HalfAssedChaos on November 10th, 2009, 11:38 am


I liked Chabos last comic, so I'll give this one a read! ^_^ At first glance I'd agree with the first part, its nice to know you pointed out the good with the bad but was reasonable about it :)
I love the little illustration at the top, very charming and expressive line work! :D

posted by Theorah on November 11th, 2009, 12:55 pm


Thanks for adding me on DA mikkem :>

posted by Chabo on November 11th, 2009, 10:22 pm


Don't review my webcomic.I'm going to detele it,and I don't know it's a good idea start from zero...

posted by Goku4123 on November 12th, 2009, 7:29 am


Nice site, I've spent hours reading your reviews.
Could I have a review for my comic I'm a shaman? I would really appreciate it.

posted by u_queen on November 12th, 2009, 9:59 pm


Put me down for Project Doomsday.

posted by robybang on November 13th, 2009, 4:36 pm


Hey if one of you guys (maybe Malakite?) could review my comic: http://stilllife.smackjeeves.com/
I'd really appreciate it! Be honest its my first reall attempt at webcomics :D

posted by StillLife on November 14th, 2009, 6:29 pm


Some one please review this.
I asked earlier but I had no reply to my request.

posted by Mist th on November 15th, 2009, 10:45 pm


Hi guys, I know I have been rather silent the past couple of weeks but work shifts have picked up and I've been busy working and I'm even in the midst of looking for a second job to make some more money. For the time being I'll be on a hiatus until further notice. I apologize for this sudden change of plans but I simply do not have a lot of time for reviewing. This is not a goodbye note or anything, I will return eventually at some point, as a matter of when is uncertain right now. I'll be sure to keep you all posted as time progresses.

posted by Malakite on November 16th, 2009, 7:47 am


@ Mal: KK hope to see you bitching and moaning about bad comics again someday.
@Everyone else:
8 days and no update? I smell a conspiricy...

posted by Yamataro on November 17th, 2009, 12:55 pm

  Look for a Zanoh review

This upcoming friday.

posted by Zanoh on November 18th, 2009, 11:13 am


Hey you better not be including me in that conspiracy, I already said my wrist wound up getting over strained and I needed a few week break D:<

posted by BaldDumboRat on November 19th, 2009, 6:22 pm


Give it up guys, he knows. We got together and formed a reviewer's union. And we refuse to review comics until your give us the following:

~A 40% increase in pay.
~Expand our health package to cover "massage parlors" frequented by truckers.
~Cupcakes. Made by hand. None of that box mix stuff. We know the difference.

posted by robybang on November 19th, 2009, 8:45 pm


That's right, we're on strike until our demands are met.

posted by metaishopeless on November 19th, 2009, 11:59 pm


I'm not with the union, I'm freelance lol.

posted by Zanoh on November 20th, 2009, 2:08 pm


Scab! Scab!

posted by robybang on November 20th, 2009, 2:25 pm


Cupcakes, cupcakes. They're like cakes the size of a cup!
Well, smaller actually. The diameter might be a bit more impressive than a normal cup but if you compare the height than..

posted by Mikk'em (Guest) on November 20th, 2009, 2:53 pm


May I have a re-review of the Legendary Adventure? Here's to link: http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=57199

posted by floob on November 20th, 2009, 5:31 pm



My comic was the last to be reviewed for a while 8D

I COMMAND YOU TO LOOK AT IT[/spongebobreference]

posted by Chabo on November 20th, 2009, 7:12 pm


In the middle of working on my review, it's coming along lol.

posted by Zanoh on November 20th, 2009, 10:52 pm

Post A Comment