Hollow's Eve~Yamataro


November 2nd, 2009, 8:20 am



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Yamataro, November 2nd, 2009, 8:37 am

This past Saturday a great spriter was born 18 years ago...
And that was me. I want to thank everyone who favs my comics and favs comics I'm in, I want to thank those who are my friends, and those who helped me get to this stage in life. And to every asshole who hates me, I say FUCK YOU.
That is all. :3

  Advertisement, August 18th, 2017, 2:55 pm


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

You're totally welcome, for EVERYTHING ;D

But seriously, grats.

posted by Chabo on November 2nd, 2009, 12:08 pm



  -.0?

Happy Birthday.

posted by Zanoh on November 2nd, 2009, 1:44 pm



 

yes birthday wishes...I continue to lurk

posted by GabrielsThoughts on November 2nd, 2009, 8:37 pm



 

No.

>:I

posted by BaldDumboRat on November 3rd, 2009, 1:03 am



 

Hai reviewers.
If any of you have the time to do so you mind reviewing my comic of mine?
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=65163
Thanks in advance...
Hopefully.

posted by Mist th on November 5th, 2009, 3:41 am



 

Just ask.

I like how I've not been kicked out yet for not doing anything in two weeks...

posted by Doomsday on November 5th, 2009, 5:40 pm



 

@ bohemian bear I didn't sign up as an author... I review occasionally but only when I'm bored, or swamped with homework and my brain is about to turn into a massive amount of jello. I am not affiliated as an author of this strip just a fan. Besides I wait patiently and assume that everyone who asks gets reviewed eventually.

so no you don't have to be an author of this comic to get reviewed. unless you mean author in the other sense as in a producer of creative works... in which case I say yes.

posted by GabrielsThoughts on November 5th, 2009, 11:31 pm



 

@Dooms: Probably because if Yama followed through with his threat, there'd be like 5-6 people on here tops.

posted by robybang on November 5th, 2009, 11:43 pm



 

@BB
You can get your comic reviewed, but it may not be for a while...

On an unrated and completely unrelated scale. the comic BOH! is in the negative digits my friend. What has been seen cannot be unseen. Boh! is a random sprite comic about some annoying dink and his obsession with the actress from The next karate kid. If you can suffer though that, the humor is derived from Boh being an insensitive, backstabbing, nasty, little pervert... some people like that sort of thing, I'm not one of them. The comic could be improved if Boh had a rival that wasn't that chick from the next karate kid. Or one of those optimistic new age nutcases like Cadpig from 101 dalmations the series. Boh is an insulting pompous fool, if he wants a quick laugh, a page simply with boh saying "spank me!" will get a quick laugh from the audience , but I can't see it advancing much further without a foil that is a positive or uplifting character.

posted by GabrielsThoughts on November 6th, 2009, 9:54 pm



Post A Comment