"Shytopia"~Badx


October 21st, 2009, 7:17 pm



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, October 23rd, 2017, 10:06 am


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

The only thing I wonder....is why is the main character from Another Kind of Shy in that comic?

posted by Malakite on October 21st, 2009, 8:33 pm



 

Thank you for the harsh review. I never realized how bad my writing and grammar was. I guess my characters are poorly developed as well. Maybe I should think about starting over.

posted by Lord Enigma on October 21st, 2009, 9:08 pm



 

._.; um... does badx purposely take the bad comics, or does he make them seem worst than they are. I havent read the comics, so i wouldnt know.

posted by Mystic bird Meru on October 21st, 2009, 9:44 pm



 

@Mystic bird Meru
Well considering a number of the comics we need to review look pretty bad at first glance, I don't think there is much choice to make when it comes to what comic to review. Its rare to find a comic that scores above 60-70%

posted by Malakite on October 21st, 2009, 9:51 pm



  Why is she in their?

It's called a CAMEO...

And I got a thing for females in masks, okay?

posted by Shadow The Unborn on October 21st, 2009, 9:52 pm



 

@STU
Nope, not ok :P

posted by Malakite on October 21st, 2009, 9:55 pm



 

NO ONE CARES WHAT YOU THINK, MAL! SHUT YOUR WHORE MOUTH!!!!! :P

posted by Shadow The Unborn on October 21st, 2009, 9:57 pm



 

@STU
Isn't it "you shut your whore mouth when billy mays is talking"?

posted by Malakite on October 21st, 2009, 9:59 pm



 

Don't you DARE correct me, rape bait!

posted by Shadow The Unborn on October 21st, 2009, 10:21 pm



 

CHRIST!!! I WAS FROZEN TODAY!!! .....oh well I tried....back to Kingdom Hearts 2 I g....GAH HOW THE FUCK DID I DIE!!! THAT'S BULLSHIT!!! YOU F**KING C**KSUCKER!!!....oh hi...ehehehee....*runs*

posted by Malakite on October 21st, 2009, 10:23 pm



 

REMEMBER KIDS:
NEVER ALLOW A PERSON TO CAMEO YOU IF THEY FAIL

The More You Know.

posted by D00D64 on October 21st, 2009, 10:23 pm



 

Or, alternatively:

Don't give your sprite to the first person who wants it. Wait, and it'll be special! *shot for bad after school special cliche*

posted by robybang on October 21st, 2009, 10:45 pm



 

Oh, as a note, I'm writing the review for The Ultimate Videogame War as we speak...its a scary comic in terms of size, so here's hoping I don't blow my brains out.

posted by Shadow The Unborn on October 22nd, 2009, 2:31 am



 

PROCEEDING is for after, PRECEDING is for before.

posted by Doomsday on October 22nd, 2009, 4:49 am



 

Well... I can't see it. Why'd you transfer it from an outside site? We still have Premium Membership. You can post up to 2 MB. :/

posted by Yamataro on October 22nd, 2009, 8:15 am



 

@STU
Well you could always adopt my style of reviewing, if the story or characters are shit by the time comic 50 comes, discontinue reading it and make the review. If you enjoy it then just read on I guess

posted by Malakite on October 22nd, 2009, 1:02 pm



 

@ Badx: That happens to me too. What you need to do is resave the file. It works. Something about SJ or maybe it's just our Comps. *shrug*

posted by Yamataro on October 22nd, 2009, 1:12 pm



 

lol pokemon entwined with our DNA XD

posted by Theorah on October 22nd, 2009, 1:27 pm



  @Theorah

...wow, did you just quote a joke from the beginning, ignorantly skim over the entire review, and feel the need to comment said quote? ._."

posted by gameboy+micron on October 22nd, 2009, 2:11 pm



 

@Badx Your welcome. Of course I'd take the review with stride. There was no need for me to be angry about it. That would be childish. After all I didn't expect much better than a 5/10. Anyway I understood what you meant. My most likely choice will be to start over. It should be easier than trying to fix the problems in the middle of it.

posted by Lord Enigma on October 22nd, 2009, 4:56 pm



 

Welcome to the mulligan club, Enigma!

Perhaps we can work out something where both factitious meet up briefly (AKoS meets Shytopis) for a chapter that has in-cannon ramifications for both of us.

posted by Shadow The Unborn on October 22nd, 2009, 6:00 pm



 

@STU Perhaps we could.

posted by Lord Enigma on October 22nd, 2009, 6:15 pm



 

@"I was Frozen Today" By Malakite: Nice! Didn't know there was someone else who visits ThatGuyWithTheGlasses.com on this site lol.

posted by Afrohawkman on October 22nd, 2009, 6:40 pm



 

oh, puh-lease, that site is incredibly popular, I would be more surprised if people hadn't heard of it.

posted by Doomsday on October 22nd, 2009, 10:13 pm



 

Has anyone taken up reviewing "Sonic Future" yet? Or is that a very bad idea?

posted by Celestial_Wolf on October 23rd, 2009, 6:03 am



 

No one is currently on it, so if you want...take it. But remember that Luzberg has been under a bunch of heat as you prepare the review.

posted by Shadow The Unborn on October 23rd, 2009, 6:57 am



 

And just like that, another half of the SJ sprite communtity is banned.

posted by Yamataro on October 23rd, 2009, 8:47 am



 

...I'm actually not in the comic. I was just curious if anyone will do it.

posted by Celestial_Wolf on October 23rd, 2009, 1:16 pm



Post A Comment