Malakite's Challenge


October 14th, 2009, 1:43 am



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Malakite, October 14th, 2009, 1:43 am


Yes...I am an attention whore, so now that I have your attention, who is gonna do it? *grins*

  Advertisement, October 23rd, 2017, 10:14 am


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

Oh Fu---


Wait, I can't be a reviewer for it anyways, I'm an author there too D:<

posted by BaldDumboRat on October 14th, 2009, 1:52 am



 

I accept your challenge you yaoi bait, bleach haired having, faggoty, whiny ass pretty boy! *shot*

posted by Shadow The Unborn on October 14th, 2009, 1:53 am



 

@ Shadow:

O_______O

posted by BaldDumboRat on October 14th, 2009, 1:54 am



 

@ Bald: WHY THE FUCK DID YOU SHOOT ME!!!?

posted by Shadow The Unborn on October 14th, 2009, 1:55 am



 

@STU
If no one else has the balls it's all yours, otherwise you shut your whore mouth while Malakite is waiting for more responses. :P

posted by Malakite on October 14th, 2009, 1:56 am



 

@ Shadow: Uhhh, that wasn't me it was my evil alter ego twin, Erebus, who has an odd fetish for blood and slaughter *slinks away slowly while whistling*

posted by BaldDumboRat on October 14th, 2009, 1:57 am



 

If I were a reviewer here, i'd do it. But since i'm not, disregard this post.

posted by I-Wanna-be-a-Marysue on October 14th, 2009, 5:17 am



 

I accept your challenge, Malakite.

posted by Doomsday on October 14th, 2009, 6:22 am



 

I'd accept your challenge, but I'm already doing 2 reviews at once. :(
I wanted to bash your comic in.

posted by Yamataro on October 14th, 2009, 8:02 am



 

@everyone
You know, I already knew as soon as I issued this challenge that everyone will want to take a shot at destroying my comic, it was just to obvious. I honestly want to see who is capable of making me laugh my ass off the most.

posted by Malakite on October 14th, 2009, 8:16 am



  *Aims a sniper scope at my name*

*Blam* Good. Now all is fair game ^.^.

I'll pass though. Doing the After Subtract Review now since I finished reading it finally.

posted by Zanoh on October 14th, 2009, 8:20 am



 

I think dooms should do it.

/biased answer

posted by Chabo on October 14th, 2009, 8:55 am



 

I do believe there is a problem however... You only have 9 comics in your comic. It needs to be 10. :/

posted by Yamataro on October 14th, 2009, 8:57 am



 

@Yamataro
Yes i'm aware of that. By the time anyone bothers to finish the review ill be at 10. I have 3 other comics lined up, I just haven't worked on them yet cause I had to delay the 9th one for a good 3 days cause I needed BDR to color in a specific expression for it. I haven't even decided who should review it anyways cause I wanna see who wants to take a shot at it first, so by the time that's decided comic 10 will be up. Relax and don't worry princess, I know the rules. :P

posted by Malakite on October 14th, 2009, 8:59 am



 

You made a challenge, my male pride won't let me not accept. If I did it, it would either be the scathing satire, or the most pretentious example of ass-hattery in the world (much like your comic either way).

posted by robybang on October 14th, 2009, 12:02 pm



 

I'm not interested so much in who has the 'guts' to review the comic, but rather how the audience, who generally admire/enjoy the character, will respond if the reviewer has the 'guts' to give an honest critical review that might point out some negative points 0_0

posted by Theorah on October 14th, 2009, 1:03 pm



 

I want to see this happen... like now. xD
Someone do it! D:<

I would, if I were a reviewer.

posted by Demonstarr13 on October 14th, 2009, 2:17 pm



  I wish I could

But he specifically requested me not to do it, AND I have 2 reviews on my plate as it is >.<

posted by Zanoh on October 14th, 2009, 2:25 pm



 

After some careful thinking, I have come to the solution that everyone who wants to do it is going to review it all together. However, you all have 2 weeks to get your shit straight and finish this review. I'm expecting some big lulz so be ready to impress.

posted by Malakite on October 14th, 2009, 2:58 pm



 

I Have The Balls! FAKE REVIEW IT I SHALL! Opps, I only have the ball to do it. Opps, never mind.

posted by TariqLovesComics on October 14th, 2009, 4:35 pm



 

That may be difficult...how interesting.

posted by Doomsday on October 14th, 2009, 7:04 pm



 

I think he means whoever wants to do it, just do it, not to combine all reviews into one XD

posted by BaldDumboRat on October 14th, 2009, 7:06 pm



Post A Comment