BaldDumboRat Reviews- Miraj


October 11th, 2009, 2:22 pm



Average Rating: 5.00

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, December 14th, 2017, 4:11 am


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

Nice Review!

posted by TariqLovesComics on October 11th, 2009, 2:33 pm



 

Also I'm taking The Adventures of Shooz and friends

>:V

posted by BaldDumboRat on October 11th, 2009, 2:35 pm



 

Sorry about my lack of review, The After Subtract is a long bloody read. >.<

posted by Zanoh on October 11th, 2009, 2:42 pm



 

BDR: Thanks a lot for the review!!! And WOW, I wasn't expecting such a good grade! XD
English is just a foreign language to me, so yeah, I kinda mess it up sometimes... I rely on MS Word for spelling, but sadly it can't correct everything :(
You're right about the faces. Now that you mention it I realize that I didn't practice drawing them at all, save for a couple of times when I tried drawing a realistic portrait... :| Looking back, I have some anatomy studies, but nothing about faces... This is actually kinda funny, cause I was wondering myself why I can't do this and that... and lol, I didn't practice, so no wonder they were all weird... Ups, this is not exactly my journal, so I'm gonna stop now.

Thanks again for the review, I really enjoyed reading it (obviously) and also thanks a lot for the advice (you have no idea how oblivious I was... I really feel stupid now... so I'm gonna practice hard)

Btw, your chibies look absolutely adorable and cute <3 (I wanna practice that too, cause whenever I tried to draw them, they looked like monsters O_o brrr, so creepy)

posted by nejibana on October 11th, 2009, 3:57 pm



 

Hehe, I'm glad you enjoyed my review. Good luck practicing! Tutorials may help too, you can find some pretty good ones on-line actually!
And thanks, I'm glad you think my chibis are cute XD Don't worry, my first chibis were pretty scary too, after doodling them a lot though I got the hang of them.

Good luck! I look forward to watching you improve ^^

posted by BaldDumboRat on October 11th, 2009, 4:16 pm



 

cool! This sounds like an interesting comic, I'll give it a read :)

posted by Theorah on October 11th, 2009, 4:28 pm



 

Can I have some of that originali-tea? :3

posted by BreakerLOLZ on October 11th, 2009, 10:05 pm



 

Of course, just try to keep it fresh :3 *hands over tea*

posted by BaldDumboRat on October 11th, 2009, 10:08 pm



 

Hehe, alright, I'll review Vampire Fetish for you, it'll be the next on my list after I get this one other comic done ^^

posted by BaldDumboRat on October 14th, 2009, 7:02 pm



Post A Comment