"Saturday Night Mudkipz"~Badx


September 30th, 2009, 6:42 pm



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, August 23rd, 2017, 12:59 am


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

I looked at this comic for about five seconds when you first called it.

Reviewing the bad ones is always difficult, because it's hard to not just say 'this comic sucks'

Also, my username is not in CamelCase, dunno how you managed to figure out that one.

posted by Doomsday on September 30th, 2009, 7:52 pm



  Hm...

I don't appreciate the bit where you mentioned what I said a few pages back. I regret those words, but for the sole purpose of how people responded to them. :/

posted by Ultimate Ridley on September 30th, 2009, 8:00 pm



 

I would have called that comic if it wasn't taken at the time.

;-;

posted by D00D64 on September 30th, 2009, 8:08 pm



 

Well hey, D00D, look on the bright side. Now you can nitpick MY comic to its core!

(I'm fairly certain Pogeymanz will get a bad rating from a critical standpoint)

posted by Ultimate Ridley on September 30th, 2009, 8:16 pm



 

Indeed. AND CENSOR THAT HOT LESBIAN ACTION! >[
Jk. I can tell what they are doing but it's stupid. I don't even know what to say after this. I think we have found the next possible Sonic VS Nazo.

posted by Yamataro on September 30th, 2009, 9:10 pm



 

When will people learn that randomness and internet memes =/= funny?

posted by robybang on September 30th, 2009, 9:18 pm



 

Dear lord, that was a fun read.

This is a good time to quote a few ED definitions of 'meme'.
"In short, memes are just inside jokes for people who have no friends with whom to have real inside jokes. "

"There are also forced memes. The idea behind a forced meme is that if you repost something enough and pretend it's funny, it will eventually catch on. They are an odd occurrence, and rarely succeed in becoming real internet phenomena, though."



All of the people in this group have insulted me. Because they need to lurk moar before attempting a meme. Otherwise, the meme will become failed and unfunny.
It takes at least 100 levels of experience to become a master of meme, and to watch as this cancer rolls in and stomps on it is aweful. 13-year-old boys tend to think memes are funny for just saying them. Which is WRONG! A meme is only funny when it is executed at the exact, proper moment! A meme alone is completely void of lulz, it might as well be a poop on a sidewalk. Poop is only funny when it's involved in a funny incident, in example, someone slipping in said poop. Or someone actually pooping on said sidewalk. The poop is entirely unfunny on it's own. And like this comic, it stinks. That's it.

"How do I maked comics?"

posted by BaldDumboRat on September 30th, 2009, 9:33 pm



 

Meme's are easy to recognize... mimetic mutation, the mime mimics the actions of another, hence the reason no trolling is required to find them.

posted by GabrielsThoughts on September 30th, 2009, 9:42 pm



 

I feel for the ham sandwich.

posted by Chabo on September 30th, 2009, 10:37 pm



  @ Badx

Ass cheeks for hands. Beautiful imagary. Stellar review. I actually feel genuinely sad for you that you had to read and sit and type a response to that awful anti-artistic abortion. I just drank 3 beers in your honor.

posted by mandu on October 1st, 2009, 12:33 am



 

Wow... a comic so bad you had to bust out a Giygas background...
Thats just sad.

I feel sorry for the reviewer and the review itself.
...
Why did these guys want to be reviewed again?
...

I don't think this even qualifies a sprite comic.

posted by Terminal Devastation on October 1st, 2009, 8:12 am



 

Badx, I do honestly believe that this is possibly the closest thing to me actually feeling sorry for you that you're ever going to get. This is a truly awful comic, as I experienced when you showed it me previously, and for once, I genuinely sorrow for you.
These are dark days indeed.

posted by Dregan on October 1st, 2009, 12:24 pm



 

I cant believe this atrocity has more fans then the majority of my comics.... D:

posted by Theorah on October 1st, 2009, 2:01 pm



 

I agree with every bit of that review XD

posted by Jace12 on October 1st, 2009, 7:52 pm



 

I think of it as a place to post whatever the heck I want without restrictions, since there's no base, plot, or rules~ Fun for the authors, but not much for the readers---
-dai-

posted by Harrow on October 1st, 2009, 9:04 pm



 

I <3 u Badx

posted by BreakerLOLZ on October 1st, 2009, 10:33 pm



 

Don't you just love how people ask for reviews, and then when they get a bad one they say "Hey wtf I made it for fun don't be so serious god"?
If you're going to make excuses, don't ask for reviews :/

posted by BaldDumboRat on October 2nd, 2009, 4:08 pm



 

Bald~ They're in Butthurt city.

posted by Chabo on October 2nd, 2009, 5:50 pm



 

I didn't actually send the review though. ._.
I just came across this while surfing the interwebs.
And then offered an opinion.

And by the way, hating isn't reviewing. You're supposed to calm yourself down first and look at the it, instead of seeing what you don't like, and labeling it as crap based on how much you hate it. >_> If you say that's what you did, then sorry.

posted by Harrow on October 2nd, 2009, 8:11 pm



  I'm an Author of the comic and

I tried my best to keep AWAY from all the stuff you said... (although I kinda went there) You don't have to hate it THAT much... but then again... A review is a review... I guess it's fair so whatever.

posted by J-Hoax on October 6th, 2009, 7:49 pm



 

http://saturdaynightmudkipz.smackjeeves.com/comics/712431/omfg-butthurt-3-green/

Aww how cute....!

posted by BaldDumboRat on October 7th, 2009, 3:07 pm



 

You were right on the dot. The first thing is a huge crappy mspaint dong on your review, followed by all caps going WAAH WAAH BAWW BAWWW BUTTHURT WAAHHH B=====D

Not even KIDDING about that...

posted by BaldDumboRat on October 7th, 2009, 4:46 pm



 

Ugh. How immature.

posted by Doomsday on October 7th, 2009, 6:30 pm



 

Oh, and don't blame every single author. Some of them had nothing to do with what's put up here. D:

posted by Harrow on October 7th, 2009, 7:50 pm



 

Well I know I definitely didn't say all of you were involved. o -o

posted by BaldDumboRat on October 7th, 2009, 7:54 pm



 

I was referring to the part where Badx said that he retrained himself from hunting down "every single author". :x

posted by Harrow on October 8th, 2009, 12:03 am



 

*reads butthurt comic review comic*

Yea....not really surprised at all. I mean you really can't expect any sort of logical response from authors who suffer major mental ailments and defects.

Typical blah blah blah i'm gonna mock with penis jokes and other crazy cooky shit that makes me look retarded. If this is a representation of what Saturday Night Mudkips author's are like, then please delete yourselves off smackjeeves, if this isn't a representation of you and you aren't very pleased that comic exists, then take it down and remove the author from your site, learn to make an example of morons like them.

posted by Malakite on October 8th, 2009, 4:34 pm



 

I love mah penas jokes. U want?

posted by Harrow on October 8th, 2009, 7:14 pm



 

Kai. Sawrleh father. ;-; *goez to room*

posted by Harrow on October 8th, 2009, 9:00 pm



 

I love this review site. XD

posted by mandu on October 8th, 2009, 10:18 pm



 

Seconded ^.^

posted by Hawkeye on October 30th, 2009, 3:33 pm



  You don't know how hard life is with A.D.D.

13 year olds don't tend to think memes are funny in fact that's what nerds do. Also what do you mean by it makes them look like 12 year olds with A.D.D. Don't think that we can't make things in good quality. In fact most of the time people with A.D.D. make the most creative things. It's just that their A.D.D. doesn't let them do things to their full potential, due to distractions.

posted by $uperLugia95 on November 16th, 2009, 5:01 pm



  @Sparrowhawk

No.

posted by Zanoh on November 19th, 2010, 7:19 pm



Post A Comment