Mikk'em Reviews: Madness Manga

September 28th, 2009, 5:06 pm

Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, March 20th, 2018, 2:10 pm

Post A Comment

Reader Comments:


Because m and n are evil and confusing DX

posted by BaldDumboRat on September 28th, 2009, 5:17 pm


GAIZ I'M CALLING Sick of it All:
(http://sickofitall.smackjeeves.com ) KK

posted by metaishopeless on September 28th, 2009, 9:17 pm


I think my IQ actually started dropping when I tried to read this comic.

Now I feel like I need to take a shower. Lol.

But in all seriousness folks. At least most sprite comics have organization and readable text, even if they suck.

This was just.

I don't even.


posted by Chabo on September 28th, 2009, 10:20 pm


I agree with Chabo here.

And not to sound impatient, but I've been waiting for my re-review for about four months now. Can someone, please?

posted by BreakerLOLZ on September 28th, 2009, 10:22 pm


Now's a good chance to get it reviewed, since everyone has to haul ass to stay on the reviewer list! -Thumbs up-

By the way, I love your lobster.

posted by Chabo on September 28th, 2009, 10:35 pm


If you pretend this comic is a parody as you read it, its actually pretty good in a way.

posted by I-Wanna-be-a-Marysue on September 28th, 2009, 11:37 pm

  @BreakerLOLZ and Mikkem

I might do it on Saturday if no one does it.

Mikkem: Excellent review. I like your style ^.^

posted by Zanoh on September 29th, 2009, 12:40 am


Alright, I'll take "True Sigma".

I feel like it's been too long since my last update here so might as well crack my knuckles and get to doing a review.

posted by Flashlight Antics on September 29th, 2009, 2:48 am


Well since Doomsday wants to do the comic I had already called, I'll take LOLWaffles So breaker will stfu. Jk. But I'll do it.

posted by Yamataro on September 29th, 2009, 8:44 am


I'll do PMD: Death.

posted by floob on September 29th, 2009, 10:15 am


I thought it was a good review. I could understand what I was reading, I got an insight into the comic (shame it was a apparently rubbish comic =_=)and you wrote it in quite a personal way/put yourself into it. It was fine!

posted by Theorah on September 29th, 2009, 12:27 pm


I'm sorry this is slightly irrelevant to this comic, but is your avatar in reference to the Modest Mouse song? ;D

posted by Theorah on September 29th, 2009, 12:29 pm

  @ Slimey:

If he fails to deliver on the level that we all expect, then he's getting canned. Same with all pre-new-rules people. That includes...
The Neroe
So yeah...

posted by Yama(school) (Guest) on September 29th, 2009, 12:50 pm


Sorry Floob. But I'm gonna have to let you go. I've gotten multiple complaint in just the past 2-3 minutes to let you go. I'm sorry. ;-;

posted by Yamataro on September 29th, 2009, 1:35 pm


@Theorah: Yes, it is.

posted by BreakerLOLZ on September 29th, 2009, 5:58 pm



Floob was so disgustingly horrible he was amazing.

Kind of like when you pull of a perfect scab.

posted by Chabo on September 29th, 2009, 10:20 pm

  @ Chabo

I'm not privy to the details, but I LOVE the analogy!!

posted by mandu on September 29th, 2009, 11:24 pm


Well not really.....He did make me laugh but his comments didn't make me laugh. It was when Afro commented a "You're Fired" followed by a "Oh God, please say you're serious!"

THAT was amazing. ^.^

posted by Zanoh on September 30th, 2009, 11:06 am

Post A Comment