The Rageous Chronicles - Yamataro


September 25th, 2009, 8:35 am



Average Rating: 1.00

I stopped being a soft ass.

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Yamataro, September 25th, 2009, 8:47 am

And so... I flipped you off...
This is not to the author of this comic that has been reviewed, but rather as a challenge to Malakite. And so I say... Mine's bigger. C:

Site if you want it...
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=38703

THE LIST O DOOMEDED:!:!:!:!:

Kemono Densetsu (Cresent Night)
http://kemonodensetsu.smackjeeves.com/

LOL Waffles(re-review):
http://lolwaffles.smackjeeves.com

Tales of the Nihilist (Re-review)
http://ton.smackjeeves.com

The After Subtract (Re-review)
http://tas.smackjeeves.com/

1000:
http://1000.smackjeeves.com

Planet B:
http://planetb.smackjeeves.com

ARK: The Adventures of Ridley and Kraid:
http://arkthecomic.smackjeeves.com

Miraj:
http://miraj.smackjeeves.com/

Saturday Night Mudkipz:
http://saturdaynightmudkipz.smackjeeves.com/

TLS (Chapter 6 onwards):
http://www.theloneswordsman.smackjeeves.com/

Madness Manga:
http://madnessmanga.smackjeeves.com

Nio Transient Pulse:
http://nio.smackjeeves.com/comics/

Mosaic Overdose - being reviewed by Malakite
http://mosaicoverdose.smackjeeves.com

True Sigma:
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=54408

London Underworld:
http://lunderworld.smackjeeves.com

Mecha Vicious Unleashed:
http://mvunleashed.smackjeeves.com/

Pogeymanz:
http://pogeymanz.smackjeeves.com

Everlasting Peace and All That:
http://epaat.smackjeeves.com/

Senoire Delirium 2: Rivalry
http://senoiredelirium2rivalry.smackjeeves.com

Sick of it All:
http://sickofitall.smackjeeves.com

AOT (Afrohawk):
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=54424

Penhurst (Re-review):
http://pennhurst.smackjeeves.com

ANOTHER GODDAMNED SONIC COMIC FUCK (D00D64)
http://agdscf.smackjeeves.com/

Animal War:
http://animalwar.smackjeeves.com

The Little Merboy
http://merboy.smackjeeves.com/

The Adventures of Shooz (and friends)
http://shooz.smackjeeves.com

Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Earth
http://sailorearth.smackjeeves.com/

Wibble:
http://www.wibblecomic.com

Spriter's Apartments (Zanoh):
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=53873

Damsel and Loki in Distress:
http://damsel-and-loki-in-distress.smackjeeves.com/comics/

  Advertisement, August 22nd, 2017, 2:09 am


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

So...many..spelling errors.

Good review--just...run spell check.

posted by Chabo on September 25th, 2009, 9:21 am



 

Didn't have. At school using MSPaint. I noticed the errors after I posted. Too lazy to fix.

posted by Yamataro on September 25th, 2009, 9:23 am



 

lolz...wow....you know whats funny?... I've been on here for about 1 or 2 years and I suck at sprite comics...That's why I am making manga.(and yes once I get it online I'll ask for it to be reviewed) :)

posted by Riku96 on September 25th, 2009, 9:43 am



  I was gonna wait...

But I figured, a new comic will take a while to get up and all figured out.
So here's my request, my comic The Ultimate Video Game War.
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=48165
Yeah, I know. When I originally came up with it it was original. You know before everyone got the idea(namely thanks to Smash bros.).
I know it'll turn out bad, but I'm curious how bad. If it's above a 20% I guess I'd consider that good for me, first time spriting. In fact, I'm still learning everything at the moment!
So yeah, I'm just putting that out to be considered for a review(not sure how the review system works 100% yet). I guess I'll have to wait and see. In the meantime, I'm off to work on my decent handdrawn comic(not up but probably will someday).

posted by Arc Impulse on September 25th, 2009, 3:17 pm



 

I asked for a review of Pokemon Mystery Dugeon: Death a little while ago but i don't see a review and don't see it on the list...

http://pmddeath.smackjeeves.com/

posted by Chaodude18 on September 25th, 2009, 3:31 pm



  @Chaodude18

I will add it on the list when I post my review.

posted by Zanoh on September 25th, 2009, 4:58 pm



 

@ Yamataro
Good for you nubcake, here's a cookie. Now fuck off. :P

posted by Malakite on September 25th, 2009, 5:11 pm



 

AW SWEET A COOKIE! Nomnomnom.

posted by Yamataro on September 25th, 2009, 6:29 pm



 

good job mispelling the title of the comic, dickbutt

posted by Doomsday on September 25th, 2009, 7:01 pm



 

Like I care right now.

posted by Yamataro on September 25th, 2009, 8:11 pm



 

@Yamataro
You should princess, you're the head reviewer here. tsk tsk tsk.

posted by Malakite on September 25th, 2009, 8:12 pm



 

Meh. I'll fix it then. Happy grammar nazis?

posted by Yamataro on September 25th, 2009, 11:28 pm



  @Yamataro

Lol, sorry to bother you mate, but the correct term is "Grammar Nazis". Don't forget your capitalization now. :P

posted by Zanoh on September 25th, 2009, 11:45 pm



 

You should have a comma after 'happy'.

posted by Doomsday on September 26th, 2009, 7:10 pm



Post A Comment