Search For Traps Review ~RobyBang


September 11th, 2009, 7:10 pm



Average Rating: None

">Actually put some effort in your review, Roby" is an invalid command.

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, October 21st, 2017, 12:24 pm


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

How come my comment was deleted?

posted by TariqLovesComics on September 11th, 2009, 7:25 pm



 

I don't know. It wasn't me.

posted by robybang on September 11th, 2009, 7:30 pm



 

Got An Order!!!!
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=54129
I got 10 comics and EVERYTHING!

posted by TariqLovesComics on September 11th, 2009, 7:35 pm



  @ Tariq

Dude...I REALLY don't recommend issuing that comic for review...It's going to be ugly.

posted by Shadow The Unborn on September 11th, 2009, 7:42 pm



  @ Shadow The Unborn

Well, I dont care. I just wanna see what the actual reviewers think. I mean, SJ for the world right?

posted by TariqLovesComics on September 11th, 2009, 7:47 pm



 

As long as you know what you're getting into...

posted by Shadow The Unborn on September 11th, 2009, 7:48 pm



  @ Shadow The Unborn

Belive Me, I know. What do you think of it while were at it?

posted by TariqLovesComics on September 11th, 2009, 7:50 pm



 

Long story short. Could use a lot more polish.

posted by Shadow The Unborn on September 11th, 2009, 7:55 pm



  @ Shadow The Unborn

At what matter do you mean? Give me examples.

EDIT: Lookee! My New Icon!

posted by TariqLovesComics on September 11th, 2009, 7:57 pm



 

Well...
-Word bubble colors don't need to be so bright.
-Things look kinda static like. I suggest looking into this.

There is more, but I'm going home soon, so I'll point out other issues once I get cozy...

posted by Shadow The Unborn on September 11th, 2009, 8:15 pm



 

@ Tariqlovescomics:

Just like my favorite comic! Deiwari Karuga: Anomaly!!!!1111ONE[/assholecomment]

If you want me to be nice about it,

what Shadow said. Needs a LOT more polishing.


And possibly burning.

DAMN IT I SAID I WAS GOING TO BE NICE.

Just...I'm so tired of sonic sprite comics.

posted by Chabo on September 12th, 2009, 12:10 am



  *read Tariq's comic*

If anyone wants me to review it, let me know. Until then I am working on college stuff.

Good luck, TLC, and happy reviews.

posted by Zanoh on September 12th, 2009, 12:38 am



 

Someone, please, review this one - http://animalwar.smackjeeves.com

posted by bloodrizer on September 12th, 2009, 3:36 am



 

@Molly-sama: I just changed it, thanks for letting me know.

@bloodrizer: It's already on the list of comics to be reviewed. Wait until someone wants to review it, or PM one of the reviewers and see if they would be willing to do it.

Also, I'll put Tariq's comic on the list if he's serious about wanting a review.

posted by robybang on September 12th, 2009, 8:25 am



 

robybang - got it, thanks )

posted by bloodrizer on September 12th, 2009, 8:39 am



 

http://pmddeath.smackjeeves.com/

Yes, it's an author comic, but you reviewed Smackjeeves Author MMO so... yeah.

Not entirly mine but I consider myself second-in command here, making most of the buttons and pages.

posted by Chaodude18 on September 12th, 2009, 9:26 am



  @ Chabo and Zanoh

@ Chabo: I dont care what you think. Cuz it's not funny. I care what the reviewers think.

@ Zanoh
Can you review it?! Your reviews are AWESOME!

posted by TariqLovesComics on September 12th, 2009, 11:26 am



 

Tariq:

I may not be a reviewer but I am an experienced comic artist.

And I will be honest with you. If you gave that to ANY reviewer here, or worse--a REAL LIFE reviewer--you would not get good results.

And just letting you know.

ANYONE with two brain cells can be a reviewer. It takes skill to be a REPUTABLE reviewer. Anything less than that and you're just an asshole.

Taking constructive criticism head on from ANYONE is a skill you'll need to develop or you won't get anywhere.

posted by Chabo on September 12th, 2009, 12:19 pm



  @ Chabo

I'm not gonna fight or anything but I know I wont get good results. I just want to see what they think so far and how I can changes so uh just leave it all alone, PLEASE.

posted by TariqLovesComics on September 12th, 2009, 12:57 pm



  @Tariq and Chabo

Alright everybody, no need for hostility. I have received a PM from Tariq to review his comic and be a mentor on his progress so to say. I gladly accept and shall review the comic.

So let's all drop the torches before they light a bonfire.

posted by Zanoh on September 12th, 2009, 1:07 pm



  @ Zanoh

Deal!

posted by TariqLovesComics on September 12th, 2009, 1:12 pm



 

Now that i'm back home, expect a review in a couple of days. Malakite is coming back with a vengence....and your soul..

posted by Malakite on September 13th, 2009, 3:29 pm



 

Damnit, I see Another Sonic Comic F*** on that list, but I gotta review Varable Hunters first. Can you put that on hold for me? :S

posted by D00D64 on September 14th, 2009, 7:54 am



Post A Comment