Someone update already! ><... And advertisement. :3


September 9th, 2009, 1:34 pm



Average Rating: None

I know... I'm an attention whore...

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Yamataro, September 9th, 2009, 1:34 pm

Seriously.
I mean, I just got a request so I'm gonna update when I can, but someone truely needs to update this thing.
Also, Advertisement!
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=63101
Gonna upload the first page tday after school. :3

  Advertisement, October 23rd, 2017, 10:17 am


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

If you need an update, I offer Check for Traps for review.
http://itsalwaysanoption.smackjeeves.com/

posted by Phoenix of Chaos on September 9th, 2009, 1:45 pm



 

I also offer my new comic, Pogeymanz.

http://pogeymanz.smackjeeves.com

As of now, it is ONE COMIC short of the minimum allowed for a review request. But by tonight (hopefully before then), I swear, a tenth comic will be made and posted.

*Note that I may PM a specific reviewer I want to review the comic. I may not, but in either case, if anyone claims it, it's theirs for reviewing.

Again, sorry for being one comic short; but this is sorta like a... pre-order, I guess? Or a pre-offer, or whatever you want to call it...

posted by Ultimate Ridley on September 9th, 2009, 2:27 pm



 

I actually started reading that webcomic (pogemanz)

If I get around to it, Ill review it (Im way past due). But if someone else beats me to it, that's fine

posted by Proto165 on September 9th, 2009, 3:50 pm



 

You know, there are a lot of comics on the list that have been there for a while.
I think you should do a "first come, first served" basis, so those poor people who have been waiting for several months don't get bumped by some new guy.

posted by Eternal Cry on September 9th, 2009, 4:35 pm



  @Proto

Sounds great! I'm currently working on the tenth Pogeymanz comic as we speak, so it can be considered perfectly legal to review it. :)

EDIT: Done and done. Pogeymanz is now entirely legal for reviewing.

posted by Ultimate Ridley on September 9th, 2009, 6:04 pm



 

I've been busy lately....

I'll review BaWaSoG, but I won't have time to do review the comic until sometime around next week.

posted by Cresent Night on September 9th, 2009, 7:05 pm



 

Sorry. Been real busy trying to keep 2 comics going and school. I'll see what I can do.

posted by Afrohawkman on September 9th, 2009, 7:56 pm



 

I find it hilarious that before i left for my vacation people here were saying the site will live without me. Not to sound like my egotistical self but that seems to be a line of crap. I'll be back from my vacation on saturday and not a single review has been posted nor has anyone really made any impact on this site. So....get forward to see good ol' Malakite return soon enough.

posted by Malakite on September 9th, 2009, 8:46 pm



 

I'm like everyone else. School and busy. I already have a comic I'm not updating. But I might make a review this week if I have time. Probably "Check for Traps" or the re-review of "Tales of the Nihilist".

posted by robybang on September 9th, 2009, 9:15 pm



 

I'm the same. School, work, and family issues. So Malak, it would have lived.. if school would have just not showed up.

posted by Yamataro on September 10th, 2009, 8:23 am



  Look forward

One of my reviews by the end of tonight.

posted by Zanoh on September 10th, 2009, 9:32 am



 

MA HA HA HA HA HA! Updates

posted by TariqLovesComics on September 10th, 2009, 3:30 pm



 

Typical TLC...Nothing to contribute as always.

posted by Zanoh on September 11th, 2009, 11:12 am



 

Huh? Contribute? What? I was just making a slit joke.

posted by TariqLovesComics on September 11th, 2009, 3:21 pm



 

It was a joke. To update is to contribute.

posted by Zanoh on September 11th, 2009, 5:43 pm



Post A Comment