...Seriously...


August 3rd, 2009, 4:34 pm



Average Rating: 1.00

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Yamataro, August 3rd, 2009, 4:41 pm

NOW LISTEN UP!
Ok. Whew. Listen Up everyone who wants to review so bad they can't stand it! Ok. Listening? Good. Now this is the first time I have been on in a week. And what assualts me as soon as I get on? 10, count them, 10 Private Messages. That normal would be a bad thing. But instead they ALL are about reviewing. So here's the deal. I'm going to give full Perms to someone here I can trust since I am still grounded. If you want to review, you need to send in a fake review of any comic. But make it look like an actual review. You will send this "review" to the one person I give full perms. They will review your review and if it's up to snuff, you will be let in or invited. The problem is tho, I already have 3 people I have to review reviews for. So. I need someone to offer their time to help review new reviewers. I hope this person is someone who reviews well, such as STU or Malk. So whoevers up to it, comment below. Everyone else, go about your business. And those who want in and don't know what to do, read above again. You obviously misunderstood something.

  Advertisement, August 22nd, 2017, 2:19 am


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

I could give it a shot if no one else steps up to the plate.

It's best to wait at least 24 hours for everyone before you readily except an author Yama.

posted by Cresent Night on August 3rd, 2009, 6:28 pm



  I could do that

Reading over someone else's review sounds fun. It would make up for the fact that I barely have reviews here.

posted by Afrohawkman on August 3rd, 2009, 6:50 pm



 

Count me in.

posted by Malakite on August 3rd, 2009, 7:56 pm



 

You want people to be judged? COUNT ME IN! *evil grin*

posted by Zanoh on August 3rd, 2009, 8:12 pm



  ...this makes sense now.

I was one of the 10 who wanted to be a reviewer, and this explains the hold up for a response. Well, fake review huh? i review some random comic, and then give it to the reviewer reviewers? alright, but i won't be able to dish one out until the 9th.

posted by the being on August 4th, 2009, 2:22 pm



  Is This Where We Sign Up?

I want to sign up to be reviewed. Sound good? :D

posted by mandu on August 4th, 2009, 2:39 pm



  Okay...

Then who should I send my fake review to?

posted by Ultimate Ridley on August 4th, 2009, 6:56 pm



 

Ridley you are one of the 3 I spoke of. Send it to me.
@ everyone else: I trust Cresen and Malk, so I will be giving them full perms. If they betray my trust they will regret it. They will be the ones to recieve anyother reivews besides the 3 I said. ^^

posted by Yamataro on August 4th, 2009, 8:58 pm



 

If you mean Malk, as in Malakite, just call him Mal, Yamataro.

posted by Zanoh on August 4th, 2009, 10:26 pm



 

Already sent it to you (same title, "Re: --"), but because of how frustrating it probably is to claw through all of those PMs, I'll send it to you again and place it under a different title. :)

posted by Ultimate Ridley on August 5th, 2009, 5:39 am



  Aw, no trust for Afro?

:(

posted by Afrohawkman on August 5th, 2009, 8:20 am



 

Since you picked to whom you gave permission to, can we resume reviewing, Yamataro?

posted by Zanoh on August 6th, 2009, 12:52 pm



 

@ Afro: I trust you I do. I just know that Mal and Crescent are thorough if not harsh, when it comes to reviews.
@ Zanoh: Yesh. You may continue the torture pla- .... I mean review. :3

posted by Yamataro on August 6th, 2009, 2:45 pm



 

Mr. Burns: Excellent.

posted by Zanoh on August 6th, 2009, 2:55 pm



 

Oh.

I guess nice guys do finish last ._.

posted by Afrohawkman on August 7th, 2009, 10:30 am



  *pats*

It's alright Afro, I haven't got a girlfriend so I don't mind being last. Last place gets the best loving they say :P

posted by Zanoh on August 7th, 2009, 12:05 pm



 

Not if you own a PS3 :P. I am glad we get most of our games last, because some of them get good overhauls lol.

posted by Zanoh on August 7th, 2009, 1:41 pm



 

@Zanoh: Neither do I. =/

posted by Afrohawkman on August 8th, 2009, 3:03 pm



Post A Comment