Dark Amy - Zanoh


August 2nd, 2009, 2:05 pm



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, October 23rd, 2017, 10:16 am


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

I thought comics had to have at least 10 pages for a review... I only count 7 for Chaos and Control

posted by Sol on August 2nd, 2009, 5:00 pm



 

Ah so it is. Right then! I must remove it from the list! *nods* Now I am free to do my own stuff. ( ^.^)^

posted by Zanoh on August 2nd, 2009, 6:36 pm



 

Hey, can I have that banner adjustment you made.

Don't worry, I'll tell Solar, we WILL improve.

posted by Ultimate the Hedgehog on August 3rd, 2009, 12:22 am



 

Uh, just cut it out of the review...!

EDIT: Got a few review requests over PM, if anyone else wants to do them, feel free. I'm a bit busy at the moment.

http://beliar.smackjeeves.com/comics/
It's very long, so prepare for an archive binge.

posted by Doomsday on August 3rd, 2009, 12:32 am



  @Ultimate

Yes you can have that banner adjustment. Sadly I do not have the original source so you can save the review page to get it. ^.^

Also that is good to hear. I wish you luck in your endeavors, and hopefully your team will make a comic that will impress me one day.

posted by Zanoh on August 5th, 2009, 2:20 pm



  Hm...

I'm not an author for the comic yet, but I'm pending; I just have to wait for someone to accept me, as Yamataro already approved my reviewer-ship.

Even though I'm technically not an author yet, but I will be in a matter of time...would it be fine if I claimed the LOL Waffles Re-Review?

posted by Ultimate Ridley on August 7th, 2009, 6:44 am



  Added

Added your claim to the list! ( ^.^)^

posted by Zanoh on August 7th, 2009, 9:13 am



  Thanks!

I already got the review done...

Now I just need to get my application through so I can post the review.

EDIT: Who has full perms now? I sent in an application about two or three days ago, and nothing happened as of yet.

posted by Ultimate Ridley on August 8th, 2009, 11:04 am



Post A Comment