"Haunted House"~Badx pt.3


August 1st, 2009, 1:49 pm



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, October 17th, 2017, 4:42 am


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

ok, fine i'll accept u don't like it but u really need to calm down, if u ask me my authors have good potential (i know the flaws) and i also can't help my friend's ninja like character.

posted by Ultimate the Hedgehog on August 1st, 2009, 6:45 pm



 

@Ultimate the Hedgehog
I'm sorry to disagree with you, but Badx's review is rather on the mark with what's wrong with your comic. You have 12 authors including yourself and the quality of it is just poor. I can understand one person having this many flaws in a comic but when you have 11 other people who should have the ability to say if this is bad or not, that kind of quality you have presented to us is simply inexcusable. Instead of coming here to tell your reviewer to calm down after your comic aggravated him, how about you and your other authors maybe look at yourselves and you will have already discovered the core of the problem with your comic. Sorry if I sound like an asshole but I agree with Badx's review.

posted by Malakite on August 1st, 2009, 6:58 pm



 

Well if you knew the flaws then why the hell are you so upset about this review? You couldn't honestly have expected to get heavy praise if you knew the comics were bad. Come on now, honestly...

Don't just lie and say "Oh you have good potential", or else they will NEVER change, everyone will still do the same crap at the same level of suckiness. It's up to someone to say "Holy shit, you need to get off your ass and improve already!" If this never happens, you'll have comics hated by the masses that will never, ever, EVER change.

Have a nice day! :)

posted by BaldDumboRat on August 1st, 2009, 6:59 pm



 

Badx gets a thumbs up from me for an awesome review.

posted by BreakerLOLZ on August 1st, 2009, 7:18 pm



 

Oh geez...I am now feeling bad for reviewing the other two that Ultimate has made. =(>.<)=

posted by Zanoh on August 1st, 2009, 8:40 pm



 

LINK TO THIS COMIC SO I CAN READ IT




Nice review, as always. Sometimes I think I should review some shitty comics just to let off some steam or something. Ha ha.

posted by Doomsday on August 1st, 2009, 8:44 pm



 

ok.
i'm not too upset by the review, i'll tell the others, and i will improve

posted by Ultimate the Hedgehog on August 1st, 2009, 11:54 pm



 

Gawd..this review now makes me feel bad for ever wanting to join..that's the only thing I don't like about author comics being reviewed....

posted by Luna Prongs on August 2nd, 2009, 12:40 pm



 

wow what a rant you have put down here! I know in the world of webcomics its hard to find some gems, but I feel here like you enjoy the complaining! I mean for reviewing something that doesnt have much to it, you've written an awful lot! Maybe you were just trying to put a a good spin on something so bad :S
boy, this is the one trouble with being a reveiwer/reading a comic like this, theres alot crap and dissapointing comics you have to wade through, hope ther'll be some more positive/decent comics soon! at least this review comic updates, the official one is rubbish and hasnt updated for 6 months or so ;)

posted by Theorah on August 3rd, 2009, 7:19 pm



 

I think you guys got a little out of control when reviewing this I mean theres shitty EVERYWHERE!

EDIT: Wait. You watch Spongebob? THATS A GAY SHOW! OMFG! LMAO! LOL!

posted by TariqLovesComics on August 12th, 2009, 9:33 pm



 

@ Tariq
Yes there is shitty everywhere, Maybe if some of these authors had a better sense of judgment when it comes to writing a story, making it original and not creating it in a shitty way then we wouldn't have to complain so much. It's astounding that even after 9 years since i started making comics the same stupid ass mistakes are made by authors. I figured by this point that some of these people have heard of a fucking tutorial or maybe learned something useful at school like how to write a plot or spell properly or maybe after doing all those finger paintings in kinder-garden perhaps some people might have learned by the age of 10 how neat art should look. But no, it seems as time progressed the new young author wannabes got even dumber and more annoying when they don't get the review they wanted. And when they don't get it, they act like a fucking retard and spam how stupid everyone is or how gay they are or whatever 5 year old insult they love to use repeatedly. It makes me sick sometimes

In conclusion Tariq, we're not out of control, we're telling the truth as it is, if you can't handle it or comprehend it, as i've said to you before, the X button, its on the top right hand side of your browser, click it. Done

posted by Malakite on August 12th, 2009, 9:49 pm



 

What do you mean 'you guys'? This is one person's opinion. And yeah, there's shitty everywhere, that's the problem, they need to realize they're shitty so it WONT be everywhere. Not every review here is about shitty comics, sometimes one of us is lucky enough to find something good.
Just because there's shit comics everywhere doesn't make it any less shitty. Shit is shit, no matter how much there is.

By the way, why don't you tell that to one of the members in your little group who USED the Spongebob joke that the show is gay? I'm sure they'd LOVE your opinion. -__-

posted by BaldDumboRat on August 12th, 2009, 9:50 pm



  @Bald

Once Again, I am not talking to you. I said you guys because if you read the comments, they say Shitty, after Shitty After Shitty. Now, thats alittle more of saying "You Guys" then Saying "HEY! You there!". And, why everytime I comment on a comic on here you gotta jump in and say "OH NO! OH SHIT DUDE! IT'S YOUNG ASS TARIQ! LET ME SAY SOMETHING!". I don't get that. And another thing, I'm not telling them my opinion. I honestly don't give a Shit what they think. Spongebob sucks and you all know it! lol

posted by TariqLovesComics on August 13th, 2009, 6:51 pm



 

@ Tariq

I'm gonna give you a lesson my parents taught me while I grew up, kids should be seen, not heard.

posted by Malakite on August 13th, 2009, 7:01 pm



 

@ Bad:

^^

posted by Shadow The Unborn on August 13th, 2009, 7:32 pm



 

Just go away. Stop being stupid. And stop targeting me because I'm not the only one posting to your little posts.

FYI I'm a girl.

posted by BaldDumboRat on August 13th, 2009, 7:39 pm



 

@Tariq

Bye, hope the door hits your ass on the way out. And secondly, watch what you say to my girlfriend, aight?

posted by Malakite on August 13th, 2009, 7:44 pm



 

hahaha I drew it like shit on purpose, why in the hell would I waste my good art that I get payed to do on your unoriginal character?

Bye bye.

(I think when he says his balls dropped, I think he means they dropped off)

posted by BaldDumboRat on August 13th, 2009, 7:44 pm



 

Ewww!!!

posted by BaldDumboRat on August 13th, 2009, 7:46 pm



 

@Badx
I agree, its just a sad thing he's got some real asshole competition to deal with. Man this avatar is such a huge opposite to my attitude XD

posted by Malakite on August 13th, 2009, 7:46 pm



 

Yo, Bald...Would you mind showing me your stuff?

I'm thinking about getting a commission, and need estimates...

posted by Shadow The Unborn on August 13th, 2009, 7:48 pm



 

I don't know why I bother with you rascit ass punk ass bitches. My dad's a cop and a lawer. I'm tracking you guys computers as you type. So Malakite, and Bald watch you backs! LOL XD! YOU FELL FOR IT! And Badx, it's not your fault. I just said one thing about shitty and everyone jumped in. End of story. CRAZYA CRACKERS! BLACK PANTHER!

posted by TariqLovesComics on August 13th, 2009, 7:51 pm



 

@ Tariq
Dude...I work for the police force....go away black wannabe

posted by Malakite on August 13th, 2009, 7:53 pm



 

WELL, so much for steering this out of hostile waters...

posted by Shadow The Unborn on August 13th, 2009, 7:54 pm



 

@ Slimey Jacobstien
Hahahaha I just about fell out of my chair laughing at that. See my avatar is my other review character that will show his face soon enough, his name is Kahz. He's a manly elf who looks really ...well...girly...

posted by Malakite on August 13th, 2009, 7:57 pm



 

Tariq: Awww how cute, crying to daddy ^w^ You've been screencapped for evidence. = w=


Shadow: Yeah, sure! I can do character sheets, comics, pictures, chibis, etc.
I'll get some examples, just a sec! <3

This is my price range: Sketches- 10$ (these aren't crap sketches, they are fully shaded pencil work)

Line art- 20$ (can be plain line art or inked then shaded with pencil)

Digital color- 35$

Chibis- 5$ sketched, 10$ for line-art, digital color 20$

Comic Page- one pencil drawn page is $20, inked and shaded with pencil is $27, Inked and digitally manga toned is $35 and full color is $50

Comic bundles come cheaper, depending on how many pages. Once it hits 5 comics the price for all together will drop drastically.

Animations- $10 (Animations need to me no more than 5 seconds, no sound, you can have an avatar sized version if you want.)


Additional prices-
$3 for an additional character, DOES NOT APPLY FOR COMICS

posted by BaldDumboRat on August 13th, 2009, 7:58 pm



 

@ Malakite: I was going to say fruity, but whatever works...lol

posted by Shadow The Unborn on August 13th, 2009, 7:59 pm



 

@ Shadow

Well yea that too. All he's missing now is farting gay rainbows and it will complete the ensemble LOL

posted by Malakite on August 13th, 2009, 8:01 pm



 

stuck up bitches

posted by TariqLovesComics on August 13th, 2009, 8:02 pm



 

@ Mal:...That would be TOO over-the-top...DO IT!!!!! ^^

posted by Shadow The Unborn on August 13th, 2009, 8:02 pm



 

Lol, sadly I'm not the artist around here, all that is drawn by my gf BaldDumboRat. Ask her to draw it LOL

posted by Malakite on August 13th, 2009, 8:04 pm



 

@ Mal: I would, but it would cost me...But I could dream...lol.

posted by Shadow The Unborn on August 13th, 2009, 8:05 pm



 

@ Shadow
Actually she just told she has a picture of it, so I asked her to post it asap

posted by Malakite on August 13th, 2009, 8:06 pm



 

http://www.smackjeeves.com/images/pb/1/1hJavrXyo6P2L1Z6YTzTv.jpg Here, gay rainbow fart achieved. Now back to collecting my commission examples XD

posted by BaldDumboRat on August 13th, 2009, 8:07 pm



 

@ Bal: That's more disturbing then I thought it would be... @_@

@ Mal: But the reviews...I THOUGHT you drew the faces and whatnot...AM I MISSING SOMETHING!!!? @_@

posted by Shadow The Unborn on August 13th, 2009, 8:10 pm



 

@ Shadow
Yes apparently you are. BaldDumboRat is the artist for Malakite, Malakite is my character. She draws it because I have no drawing talent what so ever, bitching and...well arguing are my main talents.

posted by Malakite on August 13th, 2009, 8:12 pm



 

Haha, I'm Malakite's Artist. Malakite actually is a main character in our Collab comic, "Enifinternitever". It's confusing referring to Malakite's character being Malakite... ><!!

posted by BaldDumboRat on August 13th, 2009, 8:12 pm



 

Alright, here are my sample pics:

Sketch- http://www.smackjeeves.com/images/pb/3/3LTYOojRoRSputIkN0i730.jpg
http://www.smackjeeves.com/images/pb/2/2I8WKhTG4pW1RwqAmS2X97.jpg
http://www.smackjeeves.com/images/pb/1/1rgpOlbumDsiELsC9coJao.jpg
http://www.smackjeeves.com/images/pb/7/76WnvgRGnY9k6KAB6Kc5Gn.jpg
http://www.smackjeeves.com/images/pb/2/2NuPs8vORmUvHDV8YytbXk.jpg

Ink- http://www.smackjeeves.com/images/pb/4/4uMJMAoCkSQMyRx4yNoHvf.jpg
http://www.smackjeeves.com/images/pb/4/4gSwBGia8Td9AIqC2hCFpg.jpg
http://www.smackjeeves.com/images/pb/2/2NrpI4xdTSHua5aEPIRyIQ.jpg

Digital color- http://www.smackjeeves.com/images/pb/5/5f14BbgNbfn0BjWe6Kczl3.png
http://www.smackjeeves.com/images/pb/1/1ALag2vhcpxil9BX7C0vAN.png
http://www.smackjeeves.com/images/pb/5/5VxEsjj5dXGPV7znTQ3q9x.png
http://www.smackjeeves.com/images/pb/6/6jQJe4Hp0jbLzT3rYmMORP.png

Chibi- http://www.smackjeeves.com/images/pb/5/55sJcM463HzYKrzAm8QO2j.png

Animation- http://www.smackjeeves.com/images/pb/2/28JSzcG2ngOaktOt2AzzUN.gif

And my comic examples are obviously here on smackjeeves already XD

posted by BaldDumboRat on August 13th, 2009, 8:18 pm



  @Tariq

*sigh* Tariq, Tariq, Tariq....you never cease to amaze me...in the worst of ways possible. I am even surprised you claim much, but falter on deliverance.

Let me remind you again that I posted to you a while back, and I quote, "You challenge ONE reviewer, you challenge the HIVE." So it IS every bit of ALL our business when we have to hear your comment, harassing either the reviewer of a comic or the fellow reviewers of said comic.

Apparently I have to use your OWN words again, and AGAIN I have to rebuttle...

Kindness of my heart? Maybe...but it's more for you to stop and smell the roses...again...

Let's begin, shall we?

"I think you guys got a little out of control when reviewing this I mean theres shitty EVERYWHERE!

EDIT: Wait. You watch Spongebob? THATS A GAY SHOW! OMFG! LMAO! LOL!"

First of all. No we didn't go out of control. We expressed how badly this comic stands on it's own merit, which sadly has none at all.

Secondly: Spongebob is a CHILDREN'S SHOW. Picking on a children's show to make you sound "cool" is the same as saying you have the equivalence of no life.

Moving on....

"Once Again, I am not talking to you. I said you guys because if you read the comments, they say Shitty, after Shitty After Shitty. Now, thats alittle more of saying "You Guys" then Saying "HEY! You there!". And, why everytime I comment on a comic on here you gotta jump in and say "OH NO! OH SHIT DUDE! IT'S YOUNG ASS TARIQ! LET ME SAY SOMETHING!". I don't get that. And another thing, I'm not telling them my opinion. I honestly don't give a Shit what they think. Spongebob sucks and you all know it! lol"

No we post because we don't want to listen to the crap you spew everytime. There is a saying called, "THINK before you ACT". Learn to use it, please, because all I have seen from YOUR comments is just high end stupidity and it's only giving us more fuel to show you how much of an idiot you are.

If you say nothing, or give a more PROPER input, you would be considered an intelligent young man instead of a computer-illiterate little dip-twat who has nothing better to do than act like an egotistical Christian Bale.

Also, you are entitled to your preference, that does not mean the same goes for others. Spongebob may suck for you, but it is enjoyed by millions of others....think about that.

Moving on further...I see Mal deleted this, but thanks to BaldDumboRat, I have got it and will censor it where necessary:

"look. I've matured from that. My balls dropped and everything so I have 18 girl friends and everything. So now I know the shit I said was retered. Also, I didn't say I didn't like the review. I get your point by it. I just got annoyed when I saw shitty everywhere. That kindda shit shouldn't be let lose. lol! Anyway, my ego has shrunk to the size of Luna Prongs icon. So i'm over it. I'm over you.

I'm over Zoah (Oh however the hell you spell it). And i'm over Malakite. But I'm not over BaldN***** or something like that because he speaks when not spoken to. Also, I said N***** because I CAN say it! I'M BLACK BITCH! Done."

Ok where should I start, because clearly the indication of intelligence is no where in your post.

Matured? Oh really? You wouldn't mind if I kicked you in the balls then? I would spare the 18 girls their life of torment knowing they won't bear children of an ignorant little twat like yourself. And no your ego DIDN'T shrink because no one can realistically have 18 girlfriends.

If you agreed with the review, you wouldn't be posting the complete OPPOSITE of it all. Also while you got my name wrong (to which I do not mind since everybody gets it wrong), I DO mind you saying the word, "n****r".

BaldDumboRat is a PART of this community, and she treated you with respect by saying your name thusly, even though you do not deserve respect (since you didn't earn it). You also showed me how much of an IGNORANT s*** you are for using that word. Do you even know what that word means? You claim your race as a right to use such a word, BUT DO YOU KNOW WHAT THAT MEANS?! That horrible, terrible word was used as an OPRESSION against YOUR race when they were FIGHTING for EQUALITY by IGNORANT WHITE MOTHER ****ERS who determined the world by their choice of SKIN COLOR. It is not "cool", it is not "hip", and it most certainly is NOT a good word to use BY ANYONE REGARDLESS OF THEIR SKIN COLOR.

To anyone that saw that indignant comment, I apologize for anyone offended by that word.

Moving on...

"I don't know why I bother with you rascit ass punk ass bitches. My dad's a cop and a lawer. I'm tracking you guys computers as you type. So Malakite, and Bald watch you backs! LOL XD! YOU FELL FOR IT! And Badx, it's not your fault. I just said one thing about shitty and everyone jumped in. End of story. CRAZYA CRACKERS! BLACK PANTHER!"

A cop and a lawyer, hmm? Let's use that same profession for name sakes since I know your "crusade" is not going to fly.

YOU, are harassing US. That is a violation of the law right there. You spouted hateful remarks, some leading to "hate crime", another violation of the law. AND tracking peoples ISPs for telling you the truth and your counter is just pure harassment. This is not only a violation of human rights, but cyber stalking...another crime. You call us racist? Last time I checked, we didn't use the N word, YOU DID.

I will give you this warning right now...because you are aiming to arrest two friends I know in real life. IF you THINK you can just arrest Mal and BDR or ANYONE here and threaten to sue them, I can COUNTER-sue you JUST AS EASILY for my defense and points have MORE merit than you ever had or ever could muster. If I have to talk with your father, I will do so hopefully in a PROPER manner than you showed us tonight...

In conclusion, you have not matured, and you didn't learn a THING from your last post endeavors. Please leave and do not return until you have TRULY matured. If we are "stuck up bitches", you, sir, are an ignorant, egotistical, argumentative, and delusional stuck up b****-twat.

Cheers,
Zanoh

posted by Zanoh on August 13th, 2009, 8:27 pm



 

<3 @ Zanoh

posted by BaldDumboRat on August 13th, 2009, 8:38 pm



 

Screencapped for future lulz.

posted by Doomsday on August 14th, 2009, 1:55 am



 

LOL Lookin' back on this arguement, It's just fuckin' retared! LOL

EDIT: My Dads not even a lawer or policemen. Matter fact: I never even met him. So I lied to see if you would get scared. LOL That was so stupid!

posted by TariqLovesComics on August 22nd, 2009, 8:17 pm



 

Wow you guys have a new flame war every time I see you! Awesome. That's why you guys are cool.

Also: Zanoh wins. Flawless victory.

posted by Afrohawkman on August 23rd, 2009, 10:56 am



 

ok this argument is just stupid
*bangs head on table*
tariq thanks for sticking up for me but you got out of control
this review was in some ways accurate

posted by Ultimate the Hedgehog on September 13th, 2009, 11:49 am



 

Zanoh's from the fucking void. Who do you expect to win?
And, uh, go play you have to burn the rope

posted by flippityfloppityflup on November 8th, 2009, 6:42 am



  collegehumour

we didn't start the flame war!, peeps were hating on it for' i left my comment.

posted by overkill on December 13th, 2009, 3:23 am



Post A Comment