Welcome to Sparky's House - Zanoh


July 28th, 2009, 11:51 am



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, December 15th, 2017, 3:50 pm


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

I read the first few comics and I was just like, "holy, this is the worst piece of crap I've ever seen!"

I'm not normally such a bitch about poor comics, but REALLY, she needs to put some effort into it.

posted by Eternal Cry on July 28th, 2009, 12:10 pm



  *claps*

That comic scarred me for life, I utterly regret taking a look at it, to be frank.

But I really hope that somehow she can improve... ^_^ for all of our sakes O.o

posted by Demonstarr13 on July 28th, 2009, 12:12 pm



 

can you review http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=54880

and http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=35399

and http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=50356

posted by Ultimate the Hedgehog on July 28th, 2009, 5:53 pm



 

I'll take Saturday Night Mudkipz

posted by Malakite on July 28th, 2009, 6:01 pm



 

if you comment a comment that i do not like i'll delete it
i mean it








WHY GOD WHY

posted by Doomsday on July 28th, 2009, 7:49 pm



 

Not to sound needy or anything, I'm not too rushed on when it gets done, but TLS isn't on that list. (www.theloneswordsman.com or www.theloneswordsman.smackjeeves.com)

Again, I'm only wanting Part 2 reviewed (Chapter 6 onwards), because I know Part 1 kind of sucks

posted by Sol on July 28th, 2009, 9:53 pm



 

Well at least the author is 12, so she has a SLIGHT excuse. Only a slight one, though.

posted by BaldDumboRat on July 28th, 2009, 11:17 pm



 

Sol and Ultimate:
I have added your requests on the list now.

As for Ultimate, while BadX gets the first one, Haunted House, I call Dark Amy and Chaos and Control.

posted by Zanoh on July 29th, 2009, 12:23 am



  hey

thanx any way but teres a plot its a scool plot at the moment but im just still learning

posted by Sparky The Fox on July 29th, 2009, 1:50 am



  @BDR

(Mind if I call you by that?)

That's no excuse. I started spriting when I was thirteen and carried on up until now. I became at least decent just about two months after I started ARK (my first comic ever).

My point isn't that she is a bad spriter by principle, but rather that age doesn't matter for shit.

Thirteen. That's still an age that everyone is like "Ooooh it's fiiiiiiinnnne. After all, you are oooonly thirteen, you know?"

posted by Ultimate Ridley on July 29th, 2009, 5:29 am



  @Sparky and Knux_the_echidna111

Knux_the_echidna111:
There is no need for hostility. Secondly, you should follow your own advice. Your comment has a lot of capitalization and punctuation errors. Not holier than thou, but I am just saying my peace of mind.

Sparky:
Yes I did see the school plot, but you only did two comics of it and then went into randomness. This means you have no consistency. I understand you are still learning, but instead of posting on smackjeeves another comic, go to the sj forums.

There you can ask for help or get a tutor there who would be willing to give their spare time to teach. I could teach you, but I am busy enough as it is trying to make my comic and review other's comics.

posted by Zanoh on July 29th, 2009, 8:11 am



 

Well might as well ask now, may I be a reviewer?

posted by FanFantasy on July 29th, 2009, 12:07 pm



  Mine?

Can you review my comic at www.madnessmanga.smackjeeves.com

posted by Theonewhoisodd on July 29th, 2009, 4:17 pm



 

Ultimate: Yeah, there's a reason I said only slightly. By 12 you have no excuse to not know the basic english language, and you're old enough to look at other things and compare, and to take ideas from other experiences you have.

Plus, if you can't draw, don't try and MSPaint draw all over your characters. Ughhh...

posted by BaldDumboRat on July 29th, 2009, 8:34 pm



  Quick Question ^_^

Not to sound rude or whiny or anything, but I'm wondering, how come you guys don't do reviews by order of inquiry? =/

Because there are some really beautiful comics in that list that look like they've been ignored, as well as all of the comics that have JUST asked get snatched up and called immediately. Well, SOME of them. Just curious.

posted by Demonstarr13 on July 29th, 2009, 9:52 pm



 

http://www.grllv.com

I'd like a 2nd review of my comic... I've changed the name/title and added something like a like a hundred pages (maybe 50) I don't even keep track anymore, I like to think of the stories as issues and not pages.

Is there any chance of getting a second review?

posted by GabrielsThoughts on July 29th, 2009, 10:00 pm



 

@Demonstarr13

Probably cause the reviewers want the freedom to choose whatever comic they want to review rather than 'this comic is next on the list, you have to review it'. Another thing might be if the comic itself is 50+ comics to read then reading them, making notes and doing the review is more difficult and time consuming. In due time those comics will be reviewed or some of them are already in the process of being reviewed. So yea...that's pretty much the reason in a nut shell....at least I assume that's the nutshell

posted by Malakite on July 29th, 2009, 10:00 pm



 

There was a hole in that ^_^ But I understand, and I'll keep trying my best to improve... on everything I guess, while I wait. :)
You guys keep doin' what your doin'~ :)

posted by Demonstarr13 on July 30th, 2009, 5:55 am



 

Alright i'm leaving Saturday Night Mudkipz up for grabs, I'm going to review Proto-x-San instead.

posted by Malakite on July 30th, 2009, 6:07 am



  O_O

Now I'm kinda scared.

posted by Demonstarr13 on July 30th, 2009, 9:04 am



 

@Demonstarr13
Lol well I guess everyone gets scared now when Malakite reviews things. But don't worry I figured since you've been waiting a while that I'd personally tend to it.

posted by Malakite on July 31st, 2009, 3:54 am



  @GabrielsThoughts

Yes it qualifies for a re-review so I added it on the list.

posted by Zanoh on July 31st, 2009, 8:19 am



 

@Malakite
Haha. All right, thanks! ^.^

posted by Demonstarr13 on July 31st, 2009, 5:00 pm



Post A Comment