Malakite Review - Super Mario Universe


July 26th, 2009, 1:43 pm



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Malakite, July 26th, 2009, 1:51 pm


Well its been a few days but here's a new review.

EDIT: I'm sorry for having a bunch of spelling and grammatical errors, my computer has been acting retarded for the past couple of days, I thought I fixed them and saved them several times already by my photoshop seems to say otherwise. I'm going to re-install it later today to fix this retardation.
Super Mario Bros. Universe.
http://smbuniverse.smackjeeves.com/

List:

BaWaSoG:
http://bawasog.thewebcomic.com

Kemono Densetsu
http://kemonodensetsu.smackjeeves.com/

peasly
http://peasly.smackjeeves.com

LOL Waffles (re-review)
http://lolwaffles.smackjeeves.com

Tales of the Nihilist (Re-review)
http://ton.smackjeeves.com

The After Subtract (Re-review)
http://tas.smackjeeves.com/

Gladimus
http://gladimus.smackjeeves.com/

Variable Hunters:
http://variablehunter.smackjeeves.com/

The Boxian Comic
http://boxian.smackjeeves.com

Q4CE:
http://questforthechaosemeralds.smackjeeves.com/

1000:
http://1000.smackjeeves.com

Planet B: http://planetb.smackjeeves.com

ARK: The Adventures of Ridley and Kraid:
http://arkthecomic.smackjeeves.com

Proto-X-San: http://protoxsan.smackjeeves.com/

Miraj: http://miraj.smackjeeves.com/

  Advertisement, October 23rd, 2017, 10:09 am


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

can anyone reveiw Saturday night mudkipz?

http://saturdaynightmudkipz.smackjeeves.com/

posted by Knuxallen on July 26th, 2009, 2:13 pm



  Challenge Accepted

I hope this comic does "wow" people in the end. Once I get the plot fully moving, then I shall ask for a re-review.

posted by Zanoh on July 26th, 2009, 4:29 pm



 

I dig your reviews.

posted by Bigbangboy on July 26th, 2009, 9:17 pm



 

why should i want to see shirtless male elf rewive something?

posted by true mercha on July 27th, 2009, 12:19 pm



  @true mercha

Why should you post such a question? Either you want to or don't. That choice is entirely yours. Until then please refrain from being a troll. Thank you ^.^

posted by Zanoh on July 27th, 2009, 12:25 pm



 

And why should I want to read something that is completely void of intelligence?
Last time I checked, elves have POINTED EARS, HURDURP!!!

Can someone please tell me what 'rewive' is? Is it like getting a new wife or something?

To re-wive: To attain a new wife, or the act of finding someone a new wife

XD

(PS. What's with 14 year olds and thinking they're actually funny/tough/cool/etc? Sheesh I'm glad I wasn't an over ego bloated moron when I was 14. And I'm glad I knew how to use the English language rather than butchering it with grammatical errors that stick out like a 3 pound tumor on a 2 ounce fairy. >__> Anyways, angry rant over.)

posted by BaldDumboRat on July 27th, 2009, 12:45 pm



  can you revuw

http://chaowhitespace.smackjeeves.com/
http://sparkyshouse.smackjeeves.com/
http://foxbox.smackjeeves.com/

posted by Sparky The Fox on July 28th, 2009, 12:08 am



  @Sparky

I can already tell you right now, your first and third hyperlink will not be reviewed. They have not alot of comics to them and are just show casing your "work" aka re-coloring tails and a Chao that was already in existence. So those get an F in my book.

I will however review your sparkyshouse one, so be prepared to see that be reviewed.

posted by Zanoh on July 28th, 2009, 12:16 am



 

whatever, atleast you draw well and do good reviews


only think i know what to review is mugen chars <__<

posted by true mercha on July 28th, 2009, 2:46 am



Post A Comment