Doomsday Reviews: Pennhurst


July 22nd, 2009, 8:21 am



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, December 15th, 2017, 3:38 pm


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

It's not a bad review, but it is missing a few categories lol.

posted by Zanoh on July 22nd, 2009, 10:45 am



  YAY :D

I'm happy. *w*


I also like how you noticed my anime-esque style. I've been slowly moving to the American art scene.

As for it being the beginning, UNFORTUNATELY, Pennhurst was meant to be a short story, and will be ending within the next 30 or so pages. This is why I sort of rushed the back story. I know I know, my fans hate me for ending it so fast, but I assure you.

When it's finished, you will be happy with the ending.

I put over a year into thinking out the perfect ending for this series.


I digress.

Thank you for the review!

posted by Chabo on July 22nd, 2009, 11:53 am



 

lol Zanoh, there's no such thing as missing categories in a review, it's whatever categories the reviewer wants to use XD

posted by BaldDumboRat on July 22nd, 2009, 12:20 pm



 

ohnoes :O

I'll rereview it when it's finished, then.

posted by Doomsday on July 22nd, 2009, 8:52 pm



 

:D

If no one minds, I would like a review. C:

http://protoxsan.smackjeeves.com/

It's on hiatus, and some plot-points have not been introduced yet, but I'm already improving it while on hiatus.

posted by Demonstarr13 on July 23rd, 2009, 12:01 pm



 

Nice! First time Ive read a reveiw where I would actually like to read the comic, Im gald its a short story too, yay!
Good review as well, insightful, unbioased, actually told me what the comic was like, very good indeed :)

posted by Theorah on July 25th, 2009, 11:36 am



 

Can some one review my comic? Please, my Butterfly Princess?

posted by peachbite on July 25th, 2009, 9:14 pm



 

Chab! yay for reviews :D
and yes...I speak for all your fans when I sy you better do another comic soon!...or we shall hunt you down and..well...I wont disclose our secret plan just yet>>

posted by Lilly-chan (Guest) on July 27th, 2009, 2:20 am



 

riiiiiiiight.

posted by Doomsday on July 27th, 2009, 2:23 am



Post A Comment