Fairy Tale Dreams part 2 -[Cresent Night]


July 20th, 2009, 7:31 pm



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, August 22nd, 2017, 2:14 am


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

Funny you mention that because he asked me yesturday to review his comic as well...how interesting...

posted by Malakite on July 20th, 2009, 7:34 pm



 

Hmm, he must've asked a number of reviewers yesturday to see who'd review it first then.

I feel so used....

Well, if you would like to review it, go right ahead; I won't be able to review any comics for now.

posted by Cresent Night on July 20th, 2009, 7:38 pm



 

Well you technically called it. So its all your's XD I'll review Sonic New World next

posted by Malakite on July 20th, 2009, 7:39 pm



 

Well, that's sort of what we do. We review and whoever does it first gets it. so yeah.

posted by Yamataro on July 20th, 2009, 7:40 pm



 

Well the sad part right now is that list of comics is getting shorter and shorter. We need more people to review lol

posted by Malakite on July 20th, 2009, 7:45 pm



 

Hello,
I would like a review of Planet B http://planetb.smackjeeves.com

And I also would like to know if I could join, and how to get involved in reviewing some other comics.

Thanks!

posted by Hexaditidom on July 20th, 2009, 7:52 pm



 

I requested you to review my comic, Variable hunters, did you get that pm Cresent?

posted by Eternal Cry on July 20th, 2009, 8:07 pm



 

@Slimey Jacobstien
I think you misunderstand how I review, I don't only tear comics a new asshole. Its not even about tearing them a new one. the point of my very nit-picky review is to show the author where they need to improve and what they need to fix. I'm sure I'll eventually review a good solid comic but I'm not an easy person to impress sometimes.

posted by Malakite on July 20th, 2009, 9:02 pm



  Heh...

Yeah, I asked a total of three people to review Buttshot, two of which the lot of you already know. Sorry guys. ^_^;

Technically I'd call it a compliment though, because I picked three people who impressed me with their reviews the most. (no offense to anyone else...)

If it helps, whoever doesn't review Buttshot can review my other comic, ARK: The Adventures of Ridley and Kraid.

http://arkthecomic.smackjeeves.com

ARK's my first comic, that started off horribly but improved over time.

That's just to contribute to making the list a little longer. :B

I might decide to join as well...but I really am not sure yet.

Ultimate Ridley out.

posted by Ultimate Ridley on July 20th, 2009, 9:34 pm



 

I'm actually working on Diewari Karuga: anomaly right now so that one's taken XD

posted by BaldDumboRat on July 20th, 2009, 9:41 pm



 

Alright, then I'll review Buttshot. But it I won't be able to review it right away Ultimate Ridley.

@EC: No, I didn't get a pm from you to review your comic....

posted by Cresent Night on July 20th, 2009, 9:58 pm



 

I'm going away on vacation after this week, and would appreciate it if Pennhurst got reviewed. :]

I'm sorry Doom, I'm impatient! <3

It's up for grabs for any REPUTABLE reviewer[Including you, doom], I don't want Floob reviewing this.

Again, this is a MATURE comic for blood, gore, tits, etc.

Thank you.

Love,

Chabo

http://pennhurst.smackjeeves.com

posted by Chabo on July 20th, 2009, 10:20 pm



 

@ Slimey Jacobstein
It appears after reading your post the second time round it seems you were referring to floob...my apologizes for the mistake. If the comic is the worst ever, then you shall gladly enjoy Malakite do what he does best, along with the rest of the people who read these reviews. :)

posted by Malakite on July 20th, 2009, 10:36 pm



  @ cresent

Ack, sorry
Wrong user, I was thinking Shadow the Unborn.
^.^"

posted by Eternal Cry on July 20th, 2009, 10:55 pm



 

Hey, Sol here. I've got several comics, but only one of them is long enough yet for a review, and that's The Lone Swordsman (www.theloneswordsman.com)

HOWEVER, I ask that Part 1 be omitted from judgment in the review (Chapters 1-5). I was still new as a comic writer, and my artist was new to making comics as well. If it were possible, I'd re-write Part 1 completely, but alas, I cannot. It's mainly Part 2 (Chapter 6 onwards) that I'd like reviewed.

I don't really care too much about who reviews it. It does have over 400 pages though, just a warning.

posted by Sol on July 21st, 2009, 12:30 am



 

@Chabo: I've actually almost finished it, I'm just too lazy to flick through and see if there's anything I need to add and upload it.
Complusive playing of Black & White and uni starting up also contributes. But fear not, I'll definitely get it done by the end of this week.

posted by Doomsday on July 21st, 2009, 12:53 am



  Fair Enough

Take your time with Buttshot's review. After all, you do have the flu, and I know how hard it can be to think straight when such a disease is really striking down on you.

Also, it must be difficult to make these pretty reviews anyway, to make them all neat and stuff...partially why I haven't requested to join yet.

So yeah...take your time. :)

Anyway, I'm off to make another strip for Buttshot. ;) Yeah, my update schedule for it is convoluted. I usually update it about twice a day. :P

posted by Ultimate Ridley on July 21st, 2009, 8:25 am



  Umm...

Still waiting for someone to review Super Mario Bros. Universe.

http://smbuniverse.smackjeeves.com/

Oh BTW I call the Boxian Comic to review.

posted by Zanoh on July 21st, 2009, 3:21 pm



 

I'll review Super Mario Brothers Universe, I'm almost done with Sonic New World anyways.

posted by Malakite on July 21st, 2009, 3:30 pm



 

I'll take pennhurst (btw Chabo your link doesn't work, you forgot the extra n)

posted by BaldDumboRat on July 21st, 2009, 6:46 pm



 

Bald and Doom~

I don't care who does it, it's really a race to the finish.

Again Doomsday, I apologize if someone does it before you. But I posted my request a month ago. >_>

If that happens, you can always post yours up too, OR send it to me. I'm curious to see what you think.

posted by Chabo on July 21st, 2009, 7:39 pm



 

Bleh, I'm blind x __x

posted by BaldDumboRat on July 22nd, 2009, 12:23 pm



 

Hey, go for it, I'm fine with other people reviewing it as well.

posted by Doomsday on July 22nd, 2009, 8:51 pm



Post A Comment