Malakite Review - Digimon World Adventure


July 18th, 2009, 11:15 am



Average Rating: 5.00

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Malakite, July 18th, 2009, 3:43 am


I know it seems like I get these done really quickly, I assure, its only cause I have more free time on my hands right now.

So without further or do here's Digimon World Adventure review, hope you all
enjoy it.

Digimon World Adventure:
http://digimonworldadventure.smackjeeves.com

List:
FTD:
http://ftdream.smackjeeves.com/

BaWaSoG:
http://bawasog.thewebcomic.com

Kemono Densetsu
http://kemonodensetsu.smackjeeves.com/

peasly
http://peasly.smackjeeves.com

LOL Waffles (re-review)
http://lolwaffles.smackjeeves.com

Tales of the Nihilist (Re-review)
http://ton.smackjeeves.com

The After Subtract (Re-review)
http://tas.smackjeeves.com/

Gladimus
http://gladimus.smackjeeves.com/

Time Breakers
http://timebreakers.smackjeeves.com/

Variable Hunters:
http://variablehunter.smackjeeves.com/

The Boxian Comic
http://boxian.smackjeeves.com

Q4CE:
http://questforthechaosemeralds.smackjeeves.com/

Sonic New World:
http://sonic-insertclevernamehere.smackjeeves.com/

Pennhurst (Mature):
http://pennhurst.smackjeeves.com

1000:
http://1000.smackjeeves.com

  Advertisement, October 21st, 2017, 12:22 pm


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

Nice review :]

posted by Chabo on July 18th, 2009, 11:24 am



 

I actually enjoyed reading this review more than reading most comics.

posted by Whip the Rabbit on July 18th, 2009, 11:50 am



  :)

Your review is quite fair, I think.

Delightful irony: One of the next pages that'll be uploaded has his realizing all of this is REAL. First chapter has him thinking it's a dream.

Oh, and as the summary said: This is based on the game, Digimon World. All the training came from the game.

I agree that we need more detailed backgrounds. I'll toss a note about that to my artist.

Personally, I like my non-shading style of coloring. It might not be as "realistic" but I like it.

And wow: I totally f***ed up with Jiji's introduction. D: And worst is, I never noticed. x//x

I guess I'll ask for a re-review after chapter two is finished. So I can see how we've improved (or if we haven't improved, which is also possible).

Thanks much.

posted by wolfloner on July 18th, 2009, 12:34 pm



 

"Put your middle fingers up in the air, go on and say FUCK YOU!"
I love that song. Your guys use of the middle finger reminded me. :3

posted by Yamataro on July 18th, 2009, 3:05 pm



 

Well I'm glad people are enjoying these. Makes me feel special. Now if no one has claimed it I will be reviewing Time Breakers next. But it won't be up tomorrow like the last 2 reviews.

posted by Malakite on July 18th, 2009, 3:27 pm



 

You had a couple of silly grammar/spelling errors in this one, actually ;) Were you in a rush?

posted by Doomsday on July 18th, 2009, 8:13 pm



 

I'm only human :P No i wasn't in a rush. It was just really late at night and I was really tired when I proof read it. But thanks for pointing that out.

posted by Malakite on July 18th, 2009, 8:18 pm



 

Hmmm, might be a good idea to have my comic reviewed if anyones up to it.

posted by RazorD9 on July 18th, 2009, 8:41 pm



 

XD I just found this today, but, I agree with Whip the Rabbit... <3

D= I would totally like a review of the comic I'm working on. Unfortunately, it's not very far yet due to me and my stupid moving from my apartment. XD ONE DAAAYYY!!! *pose*

Keep up the good work!

posted by Hyvadiamuffy on July 19th, 2009, 8:30 pm



Post A Comment