Ai Buzz Review Pt 3 - Meta


July 11th, 2009, 11:45 pm



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, December 15th, 2017, 3:46 pm


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

Um, Meta. While I give you compliments on your review, Ai Buzz was claimed by BaldDumboRat...3 times as a matter of fact.

posted by Zanoh on July 11th, 2009, 11:39 pm



 

But.. I was working on... I mean.. I posted that I was-- like 3 times-- gah... fuck it.. I'll just re-review that awful one Floob did..

No hard feelings though.

posted by BaldDumboRat on July 11th, 2009, 11:39 pm



 

OH! I'm so sorry, I knew I would do something wrong! TT_TT Please forgive me, I thought the oldest requested comics are listed at the top, so I thought I would do one of those. Please forgive me BaldDumboRat. ;-;

posted by metaishopeless on July 11th, 2009, 11:45 pm



 

Aww, don't worry, it's your first review and I made those posts a long while back so you didn't know. You did a pretty good job though.

The oldest requested are at the top of the list, but it gets confusing sometimes because when someone stakes claims on a comic it still stays on the list until it's posted. It might be nice to update the list with a little "CLAIMED" note on the side so this confusion doesn't happen, but that's not up to me.

Again, no hard feelings!

posted by BaldDumboRat on July 11th, 2009, 11:49 pm



 

^_^; Thank you for understanding. I think you make a real good point though, adding "claimed" would be very useful. >_>

posted by metaishopeless on July 11th, 2009, 11:58 pm



 

I have been asked by Eternal Cry to review Variable Hunters by Eternal Cry directly.

Please don't touch...Thank you. Also, I thought you had vanished, Meta.

posted by Shadow The Unborn on July 12th, 2009, 12:20 am



 

@ Saint U: Nah, I've been around, I guess I just haven't been as talkative lately. +shrugs+

posted by metaishopeless on July 12th, 2009, 12:29 am



 

Just wondering, but why is Sonic New World on that list? didnt it JUST get reviewed?

posted by Jacob L on July 12th, 2009, 2:46 am



 

It's fine for multiple people to review the same comic. Don't throw out what I'm sure is your lovely review BDR ;)

posted by Doomsday on July 12th, 2009, 6:24 am



 

Can I have an invite here? Plz?

posted by rarhq2 on July 12th, 2009, 9:29 am



 

Just apply for co-author yourself. I believe instructions have been posted somewhere around here, although it's not hard.

Putting 'plz' in your comment, however, may be detrimental to considering your application.

EDIT: I have tweaked the top description, added a few authors, put up a total, etc. If you're an author and I didn't put your name on the list, I probably assumed you were inactive. If you'd like your name added to the list, let me know and I'll fix it.

posted by Doomsday on July 12th, 2009, 9:34 am



 

Regarding Applying for this comic, I am now going to be a bit harsher so I don't get punched in the face no more. With each application, you must give a sample of a review. If it's up to par, then you will be accepted. Before, it was just as long as you applied you could get in. But with certain reviews people are unhappy with, I'm going to have to vhange that.

posted by Yamataro on July 12th, 2009, 9:48 am



 

I thought it was a nice review. :]

posted by Chabo on July 12th, 2009, 10:59 am



 

Not to be a bother, but can anyone review my comic, Super Mario Bros. Universe? I need to know if it is good enough to continue:

http://smbuniverse.smackjeeves.com/

posted by Zanoh on July 12th, 2009, 12:56 pm



 

What? Damn... The only thing I can do on sj now is comment... I can't MAKE anything till the 16th... Not to mention posting it... And the app things busted on my end...;-; oh well... I'll apply when I'm back in Toronto

posted by rarhq2 on July 12th, 2009, 5:33 pm



 

GAH! Wonderful review! I enjoyed it all and was in great depth on my sucky comic :D

Though about the character development note, I actually have ALOT of backup plot, I just havent said a word for the first chapter, they'll all be answered eventually.

OH AND DAMNNN When you mention she said "Protista" I mean "Plantae" and I seriously JUST CHANGED THE PAGE TODAY.
I found that seriously ironic as I did this before I began reading this review. Oh, FML.

But thanks for the review, I will hope not to make it suck as much :D

posted by Kamahi on July 12th, 2009, 5:51 pm



 

@ Kamahi: No problem, I thought it was fun. ^_^ Anyways, it's great to hear you have more planned for your characters. Like I said, this was only the first chapter so it was pretty hard to say so I could only go off what I saw. But feel free to ask me or anyone else here for a re-review when you've added more!

posted by metaishopeless on July 12th, 2009, 6:58 pm



 

If no one else has claimed it yet i would like to review Dobitsu no mori

posted by Malakite on July 12th, 2009, 8:22 pm



 

Is anyone reviewing Variable Hunters?

posted by metaishopeless on July 15th, 2009, 1:04 pm



Post A Comment