Doomsday Reviews: The Adventures of Super Uke!


June 29th, 2009, 7:00 am



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, August 21st, 2017, 1:24 am


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

Can anyone review my comic "The Scourge of Mobius"? I just wanna know what the experts think about it.

posted by Skyle369 on June 29th, 2009, 7:02 am



  As a response to your comment on my comic...

I'd love to see a review from you! Please share your thoughts n_n

posted by Chabo on June 29th, 2009, 10:11 am



  This is a good review

A little texty, but since it's easy to see the art in the background it's easily forgiven. Plus the text truly demonstrates drudging deep into the comic instead of just reviewing the outer part of it. There was even some of your own opinion clearly defined at the end, which is good when it's well-defined because it shows your opinion apart from the review instead of being integrated into it.

Nice work, might be one of the few Yaoi comics I ever read. :)

posted by Afrohawkman on June 29th, 2009, 11:17 am



 

I'm going to be review Mother 3.2 asap. Sorry for the delay, J.

posted by Yamataro on June 29th, 2009, 11:55 am



 

im just gonna say you forgot the list (isnt to big on yoai... on part of being a guy) XP

posted by pooppoop on June 29th, 2009, 12:17 pm



 

Thank you very much! It actually is inked but is shaded with pencil. Must work on inking skills :/
But I'm glad you like it! I'll work harder to get the next chapter done.
Also I'm glad you recognized it as a parody! I was thinking of something like Yaoi meets Powerpuff girls almost, so the story is more like plots in each chapter rather than a large plot as a whole, though there is a small plot on the overall story that develops over time. I'd love to have another review when I get another chapter done ^^

Again, thank you!

posted by BaldDumboRat on June 29th, 2009, 6:55 pm



 

I would like my (and Leo's now) comic "Zoom" reviewed if can :D
http://zoom.smackjeeves.com/

Thank u in advance to who reviews (Wants not really harsh guy but firm but fair XD I just wanna see what a Crit thinks)

posted by MageFX on July 1st, 2009, 12:02 pm



 

Although the comic doesnt seem like my kind of thing, just wanted to say I liked how you laid out the reveiw, with the comic in the BG, with nice title text, just looks very nice and informative at the same time, havnt seen a review laid out like this before :)

posted by Theorah on July 2nd, 2009, 7:34 pm



Post A Comment