FM Reviews~Sonic Overload.


June 8th, 2009, 2:24 pm



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, August 21st, 2017, 1:33 am


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

LOL Waffles re-review, plz? ):

http://lolwaffles.smackjeeves.com

posted by BreakerLOLZ on June 8th, 2009, 3:14 pm



 

Add Another Kind of Shy to your list...I'd like to think of it as a progress check...

posted by Shadow The Unborn on June 8th, 2009, 3:45 pm



 

can i get a re-review for tales of the nihilist?

even though its only 12 new pages... i just wanna see if its a bit better XP

http://ton.smackjeeves.com

posted by pooppoop on June 8th, 2009, 5:17 pm



  I call...

Another Kind of Shy. And if I'm allowed to call two, Quest for the Chaos Emeralds. Just 'cause.

posted by Afrohawkman on June 8th, 2009, 6:57 pm



 

Hell, if everyone wants a crack at AKoS do it. It would really show review styles, and I get views from different people.

posted by Shadow The Unborn on June 8th, 2009, 7:19 pm



 

I MUST DO ANOTHER KIND OF SHY

posted by D00D64 on June 8th, 2009, 11:18 pm



 

Should I be scared...?

posted by Shadow The Unborn on June 9th, 2009, 1:06 am



  While you're at it...

Can I get a re-review of the After Subtract as well? I liked Proto's review of it, but I felt it wasn't that critical, on both the pros and cons.

posted by Afrohawkman on June 9th, 2009, 1:43 pm



 

Sure...I'll take it.

posted by Shadow The Unborn on June 9th, 2009, 2:20 pm



 

Hate to copy paste but I don't know if anyone saw the links I posted a while back to some comics I really would love if some people here could review.

Copypasta here:
Alright, well I have a few that I would love to have reviewed if anyone wants to, the first 2 are PG13 and the third one is 18+
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=44621 This one is very old but I would like to have a nice review on it so that I know how to improve it when I remake it one day, so if I could have a nice thorough review I would be very happy ^^

http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=41404 This one says it's 18+ but nothing 18+ has happened yet, so currently it's at pg13. This is a BL so if anyone's uncomfortable with it, be forewarned. I want it reviewed because I'm trying to figure out what's wrong with it compared to my other comics (not as many fans)

This one is 18+, and hardcore yaoi so be VERY forwarned on this, but here it is http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=41405

Thanks you guys ^^

posted by BaldDumboRat on June 14th, 2009, 1:35 am



 

The Adventures of...super uke?

....that is AWESOME.

posted by Doomsday on June 14th, 2009, 7:51 am



 

Could you review my comic? It is called the legendary adventure. You can find it at www.legendadventure.com

posted by floob on June 14th, 2009, 9:23 am



 

Add to the list.
Mother 3.2:(Old comics only/Ones without blur)
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=45635

posted by Yamataro on June 15th, 2009, 7:58 am



Post A Comment