Sonic: Quest For the Chaos Emeralds Review by Roby Bang


May 25th, 2009, 8:23 pm



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, August 18th, 2017, 2:57 pm


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

  Afro has detected bias

This seems like a low grade for the comic.

Presentation could be higher considering fight scenes aren't everything, and personal readability shouldn't affect the grade.

To get a 6 on grammar for a few mistakes is weird.

As for the story, saying something to another character, like "She lost her memory" to Vector, is just so everyone's on the same page. That's sorta necessary.

Character is off as well because you're saying it's different from what you're used to, which is kind of biased.

posted by Afrohawkman on May 25th, 2009, 8:34 pm



 

I have to agree with Afrohawkman. Especially on the characters bit, but that's a bit biased from me as I just love this rendition of Knuckles.

posted by Bobcheese400 on May 25th, 2009, 8:54 pm



 

Before you say "trip the reader up" You may want to consult with about 10 different people if the majority "trips up" then you can say that and back it up,

also in the first panel you should of put the goats bubble before your character's

posted by MickTheHedgie on May 25th, 2009, 10:09 pm



 

I was going to review the burned and JOJO's Bizarre... But life has gotten in the way. Can someone take them up for me?

posted by Yamataro on May 26th, 2009, 8:11 am



 

I'll review the burned...I think Jojo's link is wrong.

posted by Mangaka_Zeke on May 26th, 2009, 6:45 pm



 

Is that list a list of comics already reviewed or ones to be reviewed?

posted by Spindash712 on May 28th, 2009, 11:20 am



Post A Comment