Death Flavour Cake - D00D64


May 19th, 2009, 11:48 pm



Average Rating: 5.00

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  D00D64, May 19th, 2009, 11:50 pm


I felt lazy again, so I didn't bother with my characters.

Quickest and easiest review yet.


MIGHTY LIST

Mithril Ruse:
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=41041

Life With Freaks:
http://lifeofreaks.smackjeeves.com/comics/528317/it-better/

FTD:
http://ftdream.smackjeeves.com/

The final zone:
http://tfz.smackjeeves.com/comics/

Light within Shadow(Rereview):
http://lightwithinshadow.thewebcomic.com/w?

Sushi Gummy:
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=26715

The Burned
http://burnedeyes.smackjeeves.com/

Sonic: Quest for the Chaos Emeralds
http://questforthechaosemeralds.smackjeeves.com/

Great, some more...:
http://stupidstuffhappens.smackjeeves.com/

iRobot
http://irobot.smackjeeves.com/

CBCL:
http://cbcl.comicera.com

Sonic New World:
http://sonic-insertclevernamehere.smackjeeves.com/

The Devil's Price:
http://thedevilsprice.smackjeeves.com/

Marvel Heroes:
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=54

Oblate Spheroid For The Win007
http://osftw.smackjeeves.com

Story of Capy
http://a-story.smackjeeves.com/

Jojo's Bizarre Adventure, Grass Green Record
http://jjba.smackjeeves.com/

sonic overload
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=53255

The New Adventure of Link:
http://www.newlink.smackjeeves.com/

Kirby's Quest
http://kirbysquest.smackjeeves.com/

Mobius Zone: http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=55261

runway
http://runway.smackjeeves.com

blood blade
http://bloodblade.smackjeeves.com/

BaWaSoG:
http://bawasog.thewebcomic.com

Kemono Densetsu
http://kemonodensetsu.smackjeeves.com/

Ai Buzz
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=42292

  Advertisement, December 14th, 2017, 4:17 am


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

According to some book I read on webcomics, less than 10% of your fans will buy any merchandising you sell. This means that there is possibly one dumbass running around flaunting his "Death Flavour Cake" T-shirt right now.

posted by Roby (TL2LN) (Guest) on May 20th, 2009, 12:19 am



 

I've read worse. But, that was my curiosity to read other comics here on Sj....

posted by Cresent Night on May 20th, 2009, 12:21 am



 

Someone send me an invite ;_;

posted by genx0 on May 20th, 2009, 1:12 am



 

I love you're reviews <3

Now prove to everyone this sucks:
http://oren.smackjeeves.com/comics/611348/guardian-etc/

I want a review done by you and you only >:c
prove that it sucks please :C
-hates his own comic-

posted by The Neroe on May 20th, 2009, 7:42 am



 

Lolz. Really now?
Dood you do realize that you can update comics directly without using Photobucket right? We are donator.

posted by Yamataro on May 20th, 2009, 8:03 am



 

@ The Neroe: Sorry, but I have a personal rule; I don't review comics with less than 15 pages.

@Yamataro: I prefer Photobucketing it. I just do.

posted by D00D64 on May 20th, 2009, 8:05 am



 

D00D...You are nuts taking on that comic...I would had wanted to shoot its maker...But this could be a good device for torture... ^_^

posted by Shadow The Unborn on May 20th, 2009, 8:47 am



 

Harsh...yet accurate. Good review, keep'em coming!

posted by FlyingMonkey on May 20th, 2009, 10:44 am



 

Can someone PLEEEEAAAAAAASE review this? I've been asking for a while now. http://e-s-c-a-p-e.smackjeeves.com

posted by Mr. 'Chidna on May 20th, 2009, 11:39 am



 

It's no skin off my dick :D

posted by venion on May 20th, 2009, 12:22 pm



 

Mr. 'Chidna, that really isn't much of a comic. It's a game.

And Venion, I'll be blunt. Nobody gives a crap about how you don't have Sonic.

posted by D00D64 on May 20th, 2009, 1:02 pm



 

D00D wins again. :D

posted by BreakerLOLZ on May 20th, 2009, 2:03 pm



  *ahem*

*pulls out megaphone*
ATTENTION DOOD64!!!
You have now gained my faith in your reviewing abilities.
Thank you for saving my time from reading such a fail comic.
Hope the author sees this.

posted by the being on May 20th, 2009, 2:22 pm



 

It's an interactive comic, actually, Dood.

posted by Mr. 'Chidna on May 20th, 2009, 3:21 pm



 

i luv your reviews

posted by u_fido_u on May 20th, 2009, 4:00 pm



 

fatality

posted by true mercha on May 21st, 2009, 1:34 am



 

@Mei: I feel it's offensive that you're putting people down simply because they have trouble spelling certain words... have you never spelt a word wrong before? Nobody's perfect, Mei.

posted by Maxillion on May 24th, 2009, 1:42 pm



  Lawl

Yeah, shame on you, attacking someone's spelling. Why can't you tear people apart through review and make fun of AIDS and cancer instead?

posted by venion on May 24th, 2009, 2:44 pm



 

Simple; I spell horrid because I am a horrid speller. Also, I tend to rush scripts due to how long it usually takes to make a comic. Hence, I usually don't point out spelling because that makes me a huge hypocrite.

posted by D00D64 on May 24th, 2009, 8:28 pm



 

Hey Venion at least you can always take solace that DFC is better then Half Assed Chaos!

...Though that's not saying much, I still like your comic though! It's light hearted, simple, and easy to read. Rock on stick figure brother!

posted by HalfAssedChaos on May 27th, 2009, 8:54 am



 

This review is godly

posted by Mangaka_Yuki on July 25th, 2010, 2:59 pm



Post A Comment