House of Insanity review


May 13th, 2009, 5:59 pm



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, October 21st, 2017, 12:25 pm


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

What's tl;dr? Totally dreary?

And I pray someday you people will learn that comics with no plot should not get rated on plot. It's not that there's a bad plot, IT'S THAT THERE ISN'T ONE!!! >_<

posted by Metaright on May 13th, 2009, 6:03 pm



 

Tl;dr -

Too long; didn't read.

posted by Loki101 on May 13th, 2009, 6:05 pm



 

Oh. Thanks.

posted by Metaright on May 13th, 2009, 6:06 pm



 

DAMNIT I WAS GONNA REVIEW THIS ARGH

posted by D00D64 on May 13th, 2009, 6:16 pm



 

Could someone please Review my comic, Ai Buzz?

posted by Kamahi on May 13th, 2009, 6:22 pm



 

Is it just me or have we been arguing about MS Paint a lot lately?

Thank you Ani, for not mentioning it...

posted by Loki101 on May 13th, 2009, 6:27 pm



 

BAWASOG, damnit! *SHOT*

Good review, "insane" author comics are overdone.

posted by Maxillion on May 13th, 2009, 6:28 pm



 

Bawasog doesn't have enough comics to review. @.@

posted by Loki101 on May 13th, 2009, 6:31 pm



 

Eminem is the shit.

Rap and hip hop is awesome. Except for Soulja Boy, he deserves to be shot.

But mostly everyone else is good.

And Metal sucks IMO.

posted by Irby on May 13th, 2009, 6:51 pm



 

Rock and Metal, Hip-Hop and Rap...
Instead of living in the past or the present, can't we live in both and enjoy the classics while also listening to the new stuff?

But not Soulja Boy. He needs to be hurt. Physically. (And maybe mentally)

posted by Loki101 on May 13th, 2009, 7:10 pm



 

...All of your tastes in music is horrid.

80s music FTW. Also 40s.

...No, really, 80s and 40s is where it's at. I'm not joking.

posted by D00D64 on May 13th, 2009, 7:19 pm



 

I know this is, like, the 3rd time I asked this, but I really like these reviews and want my comic to be reviewed.

http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=42345

I would really appreciate it and crap. Now I will wait to get rejected.

posted by BoyueF on May 13th, 2009, 8:27 pm



 

WALNUUUUT!!!!! (<3's Nippon Ichi and NIS America games and their characters)

posted by pooppoop on May 13th, 2009, 8:34 pm



 

@D00d: What, like swing/big band? Like Peggy Lee? I have stuff like that on my Slacker Player! I like mainly 80's, 90's, and Alternative rock music. But I'll listen to whatever based on my mood.

@Boyue: I'm busy right now, but I'll look into your comic and consider reviewing it if it has at least 10 comics.

posted by robybang on May 13th, 2009, 8:37 pm



 

i like any song that does not suck :D

posted by true mercha on May 14th, 2009, 2:48 am



 

Dam. And we have a rock vs. Rap debate. Ugh.

posted by Yamataro on May 14th, 2009, 8:23 am



 

WHY ARE WE DEBATING SO MUCH RECENTLY
CAN'T WE ALL SHUT UP?!?

posted by Loki101 on May 14th, 2009, 2:09 pm



  Comic review

Hii! Id really like my comic to be reviewed :3 Here is the link ^^ http://kemonodensetsu.smackjeeves.com/

posted by AnkokuTamaki on May 14th, 2009, 2:29 pm



 

Yay. It does have more than 10, BTW.

posted by BoyueF on May 14th, 2009, 2:50 pm



  I Agree with Loki

Everyone has their own music tastes. Debating over it will get none of us nowhere. Please stop everyone, we're all friends here. :)

posted by Afrohawkman on May 14th, 2009, 3:08 pm



  Hai gais

Fancy reviewing something? Thought not. Anyway, take a look at my webcomic if you have time, maybe you will decide to review it after all?
http://deathflavourcake.smackjeeves.com/
plz.

posted by venion on May 14th, 2009, 8:24 pm



Post A Comment