Ai-ten no yume


May 3rd, 2009, 12:22 am



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, December 14th, 2017, 4:14 am


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

my second review! hope it turned out alright. anywho here's the LIST

Ephemeral:
http://3phemer4l.smackjeeves.com/

Mithril Ruse:
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=41041

Life With Freaks:
http://lifeofreaks.smackjeeves.com/comics/528317/it-better/

FTD:
http://ftdream.smackjeeves.com/

Pixel Wars:
http://pixelwars.smackjeeves.com/

The final zone:
http://tfz.smackjeeves.com/comics/

Light within Shadow(Rereview):
http://lightwithinshadow.thewebcomic.com/w?

Dark age of Mobius:
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=34187

Universal Hitchhiking:
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=49915

Sushi Gummy:
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=26715

The Burned
http://burnedeyes.smackjeeves.com/

Sonic: Quest for the Chaos Emeralds
http://questforthechaosemeralds.smackjeeves.com/

Great, some more...:
http://stupidstuffhappens.smackjeeves.com/

iRobot
http://irobot.smackjeeves.com/

CBCL:
http://cbcl.comicera.com

Sonic New World:
http://sonic-insertclevernamehere.smackjeeves.com/

The Devil's Price:
http://thedevilsprice.smackjeeves.com/

Marvel Heroes:
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=54

Oblate Spheroid For The Win007
http://osftw.smackjeeves.com

Story of Capy
http://a-story.smackjeeves.com/

Jojo's Bizarre Adventure, Grass Green Record
http://jjba.smackjeeves.com/

sonic overload
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=53255

posted by girldirtbiker on May 3rd, 2009, 12:24 am



 

How do I get meh shtuff review'd?

posted by ApaFox on May 3rd, 2009, 1:26 am



 

just leave a link to the comic you want reviewed in a comment

posted by girldirtbiker on May 3rd, 2009, 1:30 am



 

Okayz

http://www.newlink.smackjeeves.com/

posted by ApaFox on May 3rd, 2009, 2:28 am



 

YOUR COMIC WAS ALREADY REVIEWED :DDDDDDDDDDDDD

posted by D00D64 on May 3rd, 2009, 5:47 pm



 

Seriously, Ai-Ten no Yume has been on the list since the list existed.

It took us this long to get it reviewed?

posted by Loki101 on May 3rd, 2009, 7:32 pm



 

well im still new here but your right it did take a while, guess i wanna try working down the list and get those that have been waiting there forever now..so i guess i'll be doing ephemeral next if noone's doing that one

posted by girldirtbiker on May 3rd, 2009, 8:12 pm



 

ATTENTION ALL AUTHOR'S! I have noticed some of our reviewers aren't quite getting the meat of how to review a comic. I'm open on suggestions to fix this problem. I don't want to remove authors if I can but will if necessary. That is all.
-Your friend and Comic maker, Yamataro.

posted by Yamataro on May 4th, 2009, 7:54 am



 

I suggest this: ACTUALLY REVIEW A COMIC.

And by that, I mean, be more detailed in your words, find flaws, and say how to improve on them. They're bing too short, just saying "thats ok and thats not so okay but you shuld reed it k" pretty much. Not EVERYONE is under this, but still, more indepth dissection plz.

posted by D00D64 on May 4th, 2009, 11:11 am



 

i left already

i guess im more of a ranter

it was fun anyway :)

posted by true mercha on May 4th, 2009, 1:13 pm



 

I agree with dood.
Mercha... Well it was nice working with ya.

posted by Yamataro on May 4th, 2009, 3:37 pm



 

Heyheyhey, can you review Mobius Zone? http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=55261

posted by Maxillion on May 4th, 2009, 3:54 pm



 

A bit of an odd question, but do you guys review 18+ comics at all, or is it strictly PG13 and under?

posted by BaldDumboRat on May 6th, 2009, 9:10 pm



 

@BadDumboRat: As far as I know any comic here, from sprite to drawn, can be reviewed as long as they have a certain amount of pages to them.... So, display it if you want to.

posted by Cresent Night on May 6th, 2009, 10:57 pm



 

You should probably ask to have a warning or something with the link if it is, just to be safe.

posted by robybang on May 6th, 2009, 11:39 pm



 

Alright, well I have a few that I would love to have reviewed if anyone wants to, the first 2 are PG13 and the third one is 18+
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=44621 This one is very old but I would like to have a nice review on it so that I know how to improve it when I remake it one day, so if I could have a nice thorough review I would be very happy ^^

http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=41404 This one says it's 18+ but nothing 18+ has happened yet, so currently it's at pg13. This is a BL so if anyone's uncomfortable with it, be forewarned.

This one is 18+, and hardcore yaoi so be VERY forwarned on this, but here it is http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=41405

Thanks you guys ^^

posted by BaldDumboRat on May 8th, 2009, 1:01 am



 

Thanks for the review...xDU... and well yeah.. drunk people don't speak Englihs very wel..xDD

I needed a review (specially a point of view of someone unknown :D), thanks a lot, and soon (dunno when..^^U) I'll remake it, I just didn't like how it was goign. Thanks to you I feel a lot encouraged for rewriting it >w<!

posted by Luci-chan on December 10th, 2009, 10:07 am



Post A Comment