NOOBS BETTER RUN


April 26th, 2009, 2:43 am



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, October 17th, 2017, 4:45 am


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

:3

edit: CALL THIS COMIC

http://ubop.smackjeeves.com/


*maniac laugh*

posted by true mercha on April 26th, 2009, 2:43 am



 

Mercha is the Simon about everything, Squeegee.

posted by Ryderlol on April 26th, 2009, 3:22 am



 

Reminds me of movie critics.

They give critique on how well developed the story is even if the story isn't an important aspect of the movie, for example. They try to prove to people that their opinions are harsh by saying they hate as many movies as possible.

Whenever I critique anything, I tell the viewers whether they'd like it or not depending on what other things they like. I don't see why people would care about the opinion of the critic.

posted by SushiGummy on April 26th, 2009, 3:29 am



 

i am the simon of this place


you will just see...

posted by true mercha on April 26th, 2009, 5:06 am



 

I'm curious to see how you review a comic, Mercha....

posted by Cresent Night on April 26th, 2009, 6:39 am



 

hurry with my review >:3

posted by true mercha on April 26th, 2009, 8:18 am



 

...Sorry, but that purple with that red looks disgusting. Plus, the lack of proper blacklining makes it look even MORE nasty.

Also, YOU ARE NOT DAN HIBIKI.

posted by D00D64 on April 26th, 2009, 8:39 am



 

I AM MEARLY A STUDENT OF LIFE AND AWESOME

also, its a joke sprite

posted by true mercha on April 26th, 2009, 8:53 am



 

I personally don't care how Simon anybody is.

I'm just looking for a fair review by somebody who isn't looking out for their reputation.

Being harsh with reviews on purpose just isn't the way to do it.

posted by SushiGummy on April 26th, 2009, 12:07 pm



 

i am harsh actually

not just for sake of being harsh

posted by true mercha on April 26th, 2009, 12:15 pm



 

idk im still having fun :D

posted by true mercha on April 26th, 2009, 12:56 pm



  Yeah...Good Luck with That

If that's your way of having fun...well you have fun then. Just don't be surprised if someone else asks for their comic to be re-reviewed or you yourself get a lot of criticism for being an asshole.

Also, your avatar looks like he's barfing a waterfall, not crying.

posted by Afrohawkman on April 26th, 2009, 1:30 pm



 

;-;

posted by true mercha on April 26th, 2009, 1:41 pm



 

howdy! I pop in every once in a while, don't expect me to say much.

posted by GabrielsThoughts on April 26th, 2009, 5:10 pm



 

True Mercha is gonna review...

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!

All joking aside though, I think he'll be the Simon of all reviewers!

posted by FlyingMonkey on April 26th, 2009, 9:23 pm



  some info?

just wondering if there's any more room for more authors??i wouldent mind doing a few reviews to help ya guys out=)

posted by girldirtbiker on April 26th, 2009, 10:03 pm



  (At Afrohawkman0

Ha, ha, ha! That is so right! It's not even coming out of his eyes!

And those are NOT manly tears! That's a BARF WATERFALL!

posted by Lugbzurg on April 28th, 2009, 3:53 pm



 

Oh yeah. And that's such a bad start. I wouldn't be surprised if you got removed on your first review.

>VERY Negative
>Offensive words

Why the Noodles is this guy even on here!? He doesn't give criticism! He just flames!

posted by Lugbzurg on April 28th, 2009, 3:55 pm



 

Your spelling is at the level of an 11 year old, and you're unprofessionally attempting a review by using a biased perspective......sad.

posted by $uperLugia95 on February 8th, 2010, 4:24 pm



  @$uperLugia95

I take offense to that. I spelled almost perfectly at age eleven.

And also, this particular comic is two months from being a year old. Why post in it now?

posted by Ultimate Ridley on February 10th, 2010, 8:46 pm



 

Cause she/he obviously doesn't care and couldn't flame a person when they were still around so is deciding to do it now.

posted by Yamataro on February 11th, 2010, 8:16 am



 

I can spell at the level of a 12-year-old =D and I'm 10.

posted by .:Hidden:. on February 13th, 2010, 7:27 pm



  @Yamataro

No, I didn't read this til now, and plus if the person who made this read my comments what could he do? Plus not all 11 year olds spell horribly I exaggerated a bit. Plus why would you guys take offense to this if you're not 11? And there's a difference between flaming, and speaking out. I'd love to see you guys react to this type of stuff in real life!=D

posted by $uperLugia95 on February 14th, 2010, 8:38 pm



Post A Comment