Peanut Butter Pancakes review- Pinesal


April 20th, 2009, 9:51 pm



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, December 14th, 2017, 4:18 am


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

Maybe you missed it, maybe I'm not eligible for a rereview, or something of the sort, but could I get a rereview for CBCL? I think I've done much better for myself from the last time. (http://cbcl.comicera.com)

posted by CursedBluto on April 20th, 2009, 10:22 pm



 

Contact Yamataro about it.

posted by Pinesal on April 20th, 2009, 10:28 pm



 

Everyone is allowed a rereview of their comic at least once. 2 times is pushing it. Bluto's can be reviewed.

posted by Yamataro on April 21st, 2009, 8:05 am



 

All right; I'll keep that in mind.

posted by Bluto(School Computer) (Guest) on April 21st, 2009, 8:52 am



 

Could someone please review my comic' "Cruw X Legends" (BTW My pm isn't working so I have to comment) could someone pm me and delete this comment after the pm is sent(BTOW If you do review my comic use these sprites!

My Comic
http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=50946

The Sprites
http://asprites.smackjeeves.com/comics/567194/authors-sprites-bio-complete/

posted by Angel the Tenric on April 21st, 2009, 9:36 am



 

Somthing has come up in my personal life and I can't review any comics for a while. So The Aftersubtract is up for grabs.

posted by FlyingMonkey on April 21st, 2009, 9:51 am



 

I understand. No worries. Update when you can. Hope it gets fixed.

posted by Yamataro on April 21st, 2009, 12:38 pm



  @FlyingMonkey

I don't mean to disappoint you, but Proto called my comic like a long time ago. He was the first to call it after I posted the link. Right here:

http://wereviewyoudontsue.smackjeeves.com/comics/593182/cresent-leahfrogs-intro-cresent- night/

Oh! But, good luck in your personal life! Return soon!

posted by Afrohawkman on April 21st, 2009, 3:09 pm



 

I'll review Redemption, since I haven't done a review in forever. ;3

posted by Loki101 on April 21st, 2009, 6:07 pm



Post A Comment