FM Reviews VG


April 19th, 2009, 3:39 pm



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, October 23rd, 2017, 10:16 am


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

AWESOME! I am very happy with this review! =D

How could I improve neatness is something I would like to know, though... <.<

posted by degreenfreak on April 19th, 2009, 5:48 pm



  Yo, Degreenfreak

I'd recommend changing your first comic...it's demanding people to join a forum. That's not attracting people. Also...the first couple comics are just text. That's a bit boring, and it doesn't really give the reader an idea of what the comic's about unless they feel like reading.

As for your neatness, I'd say you waste a good amount of space. Like, there's just blank space out of random. Considering the rest of the presentation I suppose it's okay, but it doesn't look very professional. Then again, it is a unique style, so I can't think of a way to change it atm. I'll let you know if I think of something.

Still, kickass comic. :)

posted by Afrohawkman on April 19th, 2009, 6:45 pm



 

@Afrohawkman: I agree with your first paragraph. maybe I'll remake the first few to make it look more interesting.

However with the blank space, that's because I don't like things cluttered up, so there's space to easily tell which panel is which, and I have room for text bubbles.

@FlyingMonkey: I would like to ask which comic you had trouble reading the most, so I can see your point

And as for the professional stuff, I accidentally uploaded the old version of this comic (this is the better version): http://img1.smackjeeves.com/images/uploaded/comics/7d68867834.png

I don't know if it'll change your mind much, but I fixed the last panel by ALOT. >.>

Edit: thanks both you, which I forgot to say :p

posted by degreenfreak on April 20th, 2009, 1:40 am



 

Fm add this to the list.
http://peanutbutterpancakes.smackjeeves.com

posted by Yamataro on April 20th, 2009, 8:02 am



  (@degreenfreak)

It's not any strip in particular. I just found that the format of the comic made it hard to follow the order of events.

posted by FlyingMonkey on April 20th, 2009, 11:19 am



 

HEY GUYS, I'm now an author here!
I call Peanut Butter Pancakes.

posted by Pinesal on April 20th, 2009, 5:32 pm



 

Could I get another review for CBCL? I think I've made drastic improvement from the last time. (http://cbcl.comicera.com)

posted by CursedBluto on April 20th, 2009, 9:18 pm



 

Cats

*shot*

posted by Bladerna777 on July 8th, 2010, 1:54 am



Post A Comment