Soul of Darkness Review -Flantics-


April 17th, 2009, 3:18 am



Average Rating: 5.00

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, October 21st, 2017, 12:29 pm


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

Can I shoot you out of boredom?

=D

*shot*

(actually, with the amount of times I've been "shot", Why aren't I dead yet?)

posted by degreenfreak on April 17th, 2009, 5:58 am



 

I found it to be fun. I like this review.

BTW, i'd like to review The Aftersubtract...unless it's been called.

posted by FlyingMonkey on April 17th, 2009, 2:17 pm



 

Flashlight Antics@: Thanks for reviewing my comic I'll do my best to work on my grammar ^^

posted by Darkjosh on April 17th, 2009, 7:26 pm



 

Just because no one else said it...(aka, I'm just joking XP)

Oh yeah, well what about you, Ky? What about YOUR own work?

posted by Majin Tobias on April 17th, 2009, 7:54 pm



 

@Majin: hey, weren't we just talking about this? o_0

No, actually my work ain't much better in my humble opinion. Anyway, every good reviewer has to know how to spot his own flaws as well as he does flaws in others.

posted by Flashlight Antics on April 17th, 2009, 8:02 pm



 

Good boy, you get a cookie

posted by Majin Tobias on April 17th, 2009, 8:04 pm



 

What?! I said that would be my response XD

(for those of you that don't know what's happening here...a.k.a. the general populous...me and Majin were talking about this very thing in IM XD)

posted by Flashlight Antics on April 17th, 2009, 8:05 pm



 

honestly i'm not sending my other comic in for a review until C.shot gets to at least the ending of the first of the bosses

posted by Pikachao on April 17th, 2009, 9:36 pm



 

Could someone Rewiew my comic


Negative bitches of smackjeeves

:D

posted by true mercha on April 18th, 2009, 9:28 am



 

Eddy (Flantics) won't ask, so I think I will. I think someone should review Chaos Reigns :3

http://chaosreigns.smackjeeves.com/

posted by Kathryn The Cat on April 18th, 2009, 4:32 pm



 

I've got Mercha's comic....

posted by Cresent Night on April 18th, 2009, 5:43 pm



 

uh, guys?

how long do you guys wait for a review to be written before someone else reviews it?

I'm worried that I'm not going to get one because the person who wanted to review me (Wave) seems to have been inactive for a while and I'm working REALLY hard on VG. <.< (I fully aware I'm being a bit impatient...)

posted by degreenfreak on April 18th, 2009, 8:37 pm



  (@degreenfreak)

Wave has been held up a bit. Though she is working on your review. I'll ask her when she thinks she can get around to it. If she can't, then I CALL DIBS ON YOUR COMIC! :D

posted by FlyingMonkey on April 18th, 2009, 9:12 pm



 

ok then, sounds good! =D

posted by degreenfreak on April 19th, 2009, 12:37 am



  Authorship

How do I apply to be an author?

posted by Pinesal on April 19th, 2009, 1:25 pm



  (@degreenfreak)

Wave cant get to it, so she's passed the torch to me. I'll get your review ASAP. :D

posted by FlyingMonkey on April 19th, 2009, 2:25 pm



Post A Comment