Freedom Fighters review by Roby Bang


February 6th, 2009, 1:43 pm



Average Rating: None

« First Page ‹ Previous Page Next Page › Latest Page »

Author Comments:

  Advertisement, August 21st, 2017, 1:27 am


Post A Comment

Reader Comments:

 

Hey I need honest opinions by any chance. You think one of you guys can rate Kirby Ball Z? I've got much to learn I know, but fans seem to like it, but if possible I need professional ratings. You think you guys can rate it?
http://www.kirbyballz.smackjeeves.com

posted by SamsterBoy on February 6th, 2009, 2:12 pm



 

I would like to for Razor himself to review my comic The Final Zone. Only reason I ask for Razor to do this is because everyone else(no offense) seems to rate too high/low and their reviews are either hard to read or follow. Razor seems fair and it's easy to read and follow. So, can you do it?

http://tfz.smackjeeves.com/comics/

posted by Majin Tobias on February 6th, 2009, 2:17 pm



 

I thought Razor left.

posted by Kris the Demon on February 6th, 2009, 2:50 pm



 

Thanks for the review, I'll see to fix some if not all of the problems with the comic.

posted by G.I.U.L.I.O. on February 6th, 2009, 3:00 pm



 

Son of a...then how about Meteor?

posted by Majin Tobias on February 6th, 2009, 3:10 pm



  um

sorry but i think you forgot one on the review update list.
i wondered if i was alright for a re-review of my comic light within shadohttp://lightwithinshadow.thewebcomic.com/w?

posted by girldirtbiker on February 6th, 2009, 7:20 pm



 

Yes Razor left. Anyway. Nicew review. We need to get this started again.

posted by Yamataro on February 6th, 2009, 9:54 pm



  Awesome reviews

I'm surprised no one's reviewed MY comic yet. XD
http://mvsvmm.smackjeeves.com/

posted by DHK1989 on February 26th, 2009, 10:29 am



  @DHK1989

YES THATS A FRIGGIN AWESOME COMIC, WHY DIDNT ENYONE REVIEW IT ????!!!!

G'night

posted by ShadowRobn on March 5th, 2009, 2:39 pm



 

Hey everyone. I was wondering if you could review "Amy's PlayHouse." I could use some feedback and crit, so please consider my comic.

http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=50994

posted by FlyingMonkey on March 12th, 2009, 2:41 pm



 

Good review!

posted by J-Hoax on March 24th, 2009, 8:06 pm



 

...Bah, why not? I'll jump on that bandwagon. Here's a link to "LOL Waffles"
http://lolwaffles.smackjeeves.com

posted by BreakerLOLZ on March 26th, 2009, 7:07 pm



 

I'd like to see a review of Dark Age of Mobius.

http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=34187

Only, I'd like you to leave out things like the hostage situation, since those were just thrown together, mostly.

posted by Zmanwarrior on March 28th, 2009, 11:58 pm



Post A Comment